Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Grambling  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Texas Southern  
Sun, Feb 19 at Jackson State  
Tue, Feb 21 vs Stephen F. Austin   TBA
Sun, Feb 26 at Florida A&M  
Fri, Mar 3 at Tarleton  
Sat, Mar 4 at Tarleton  
Sun, Mar 5 at Tarleton  
Tue, Mar 7 at Houston  
Wed, Mar 8 vs Stephen F. Austin   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 at McNeese  
Sat, Mar 11 at McNeese  
Sun, Mar 12 at McNeese  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Incarnate Word   TBA
Fri, Mar 17 at Alcorn State   TBA
Sat, Mar 18 at Alcorn State  
Sun, Mar 19 at Alcorn State  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   TBA
Sat, Mar 25 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   TBA
Tue, Mar 28 at Incarnate Word  
Fri, Mar 31 at Texas Southern  
Sat, Apr 1 at Texas Southern  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Southern   TBA
Sat, Apr 8 vs Southern   TBA
Sun, Apr 9 vs Southern  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Houston Christian   TBA
Fri, Apr 14 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   TBA
Sat, Apr 15 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   TBA
Sun, Apr 16 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   TBA
Wed, Apr 19 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Alcorn State   TBA
Fri, Apr 21 vs Alcorn State  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Alcorn State   TBA
Sun, Apr 23 vs Alcorn State  
Tue, Apr 25 at Texas State  
Fri, Apr 28 at Grambling  
Sat, Apr 29 at Grambling  
Tue, May 2 at Lamar  
Fri, May 5 at Southern  
Sat, May 6 at Southern  
Sun, May 7 at Southern  
Fri, May 12 vs Texas Southern   TBA
Sat, May 13 vs Texas Southern   TBA
Sun, May 14 vs Texas Southern   TBA
Sun, May 14 vs Texas Southern  
Tue, May 16 at Rice   TBA
Thu, May 18 vs Grambling   TBA
Fri, May 19 vs Grambling   TBA
Sat, May 20 vs Grambling   TBA
Sat, May 20 vs Grambling  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News