Presbyterian

22-32 ( 9-15 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at North Florida 8 - 7
Sat, Feb 19 at North Florida 8 - 5
Sun, Feb 20 at North Florida 5 - 3
Wed, Feb 23 at Georgia Tech 17 - 7
Fri, Feb 25 vs Boston College 7 - 6
Fri, Feb 25 vs George Mason 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs Manhattan 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 vs Manhattan 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 1 vs College of Charleston 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 4 vs Bellarmine 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 vs Bellarmine 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 6 vs Bellarmine 8 - 4
Wed, Mar 9 vs Western Carolina 15 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at Georgia State 11 - 6
Sun, Mar 13 at Georgia State 13 - 10
Sun, Mar 13 at Georgia State 10 - 6
Tue, Mar 15 at Charlotte 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs USC Upstate 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 19 vs USC Upstate 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 vs USC Upstate 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 23 at Duke   Postponed
Fri, Mar 25 at Campbell 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 at Campbell 12 - 8
Sun, Mar 27 at Campbell 36 - 4
Tue, Mar 29 at South Carolina 9 - 6
Fri, Apr 1 vs UNC Asheville 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs UNC Asheville 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs UNC Asheville 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 5 at College of Charleston   Canceled
Sat, Apr 9 at Morehead State 11 - 7
Sun, Apr 10 at Morehead State 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 at Morehead State 18 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 vs Georgia Southern 9 - 7
Thu, Apr 14 at Longwood 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at Longwood 12 - 5
Sat, Apr 16 at Longwood 15 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 vs Wofford 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 22 vs Winthrop 10 - 5
Sat, Apr 23 vs Winthrop 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 vs Winthrop 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 26 at Clemson 12 - 3
Wed, Apr 27 at Western Carolina 11 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 vs James Madison 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs James Madison 3 - 1
Sun, May 1 vs James Madison 4 - 0
Sat, May 7 at Charleston Southern 22 - 8
Sat, May 7 at Charleston Southern 4 - 2
Sun, May 8 at Charleston Southern 8 - 2
Wed, May 11 at Wofford 21 - 2
Fri, May 13 at Gardner-Webb 11 - 3
Sat, May 14 at Gardner-Webb 9 - 4
Sun, May 15 at Gardner-Webb 6 - 5
Tue, May 17 at Georgia 18 - 3
Thu, May 19 vs High Point 9 - 4
Fri, May 20 vs High Point 9 - 3
Sat, May 21 vs High Point 10 - 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall22-32
Home12-14
Away10-18
Neutral0-0
Conference9-15
Non-Conf13-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2150.4646
Non-Conf RPI163
SOS188
Non-Conf SOS136
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-500-3
51-1003-6
101-2006-13
201+13-7

Team News