Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 15 at Charleston Southern 5 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 at Charleston Southern 6 - 4
Sun, Feb 16 at Charleston Southern 7 - 6 6 innings, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 21 at East Tennessee State 7 - 0
Sat, Feb 22 at East Tennessee State 7 - 4
Sun, Feb 23 at East Tennessee State 10 - 4
Tue, Feb 25 at Lafayette   PPD to 2/26, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 26 at Lafayette 10 - 1 8 innings, darkness (makeup of 2/25 game)
Fri, Feb 28 at James Madison 8 - 7
Sat, Feb 29 at James Madison   PPD to 3/1, cold
Sun, Mar 1 at James Madison 3 - 2 makeup of 2/29 game
Sun, Mar 1 at James Madison 16 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 at Delaware   PPD to 3/8, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 7 at Delaware 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 at Delaware 7 - 6 makeup of 3/6 game
Sun, Mar 8 at Delaware 8 - 6
Tue, Mar 10 vs La Salle 14 - 4
Fri, Mar 13 at The Citadel   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at The Citadel   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at The Citadel   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at College of Charleston   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at College of Charleston   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Manhattan   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Manhattan   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Manhattan   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs Rutgers   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Canisius   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Canisius   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Canisius   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Delaware   CCD (Liberty Bell Classic, Lawrenceville, NJ)
Wed, Apr 1 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Iona   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Iona   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Iona   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Saint Joseph's   CCD (Liberty Bell Classic, Lawrenceville, NJ)
Fri, Apr 10 vs Fairfield   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Fairfield   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Fairfield   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Princeton   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Quinnipiac   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Quinnipiac   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Quinnipiac   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Saint Joseph's   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Siena   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Siena   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Siena   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Seton Hall   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Stony Brook   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Stony Brook   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Stony Brook   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Marist   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Marist   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Marist   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Monmouth   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Monmouth   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Monmouth   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News