Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Campbell  
Sat, Feb 18 at Campbell  
Sun, Feb 19 at Campbell  
Fri, Feb 24 at Canisius  
Sat, Feb 25 at Ball State  
Sun, Feb 26 at Boston College  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Saint Joseph's  
Fri, Mar 3 at UNC Greensboro  
Sat, Mar 4 at UNC Greensboro  
Sun, Mar 5 at UNC Greensboro  
Tue, Mar 7 at Wagner  
Fri, Mar 10 at Georgia Southern  
Sat, Mar 11 at Georgia Southern  
Sun, Mar 12 at Georgia Southern  
Wed, Mar 15 at Kennesaw State  
Fri, Mar 17 at Mercer  
Sat, Mar 18 at Mercer  
Sun, Mar 19 at Mercer  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Rider  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Lafayette  
Fri, Mar 24 at Connecticut  
Sat, Mar 25 at Connecticut  
Sun, Mar 26 at Connecticut  
Wed, Mar 29 vs New Jersey Tech  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Michigan State  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Michigan State  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Michigan State  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Hofstra  
Fri, Apr 7 at Maryland  
Sat, Apr 8 at Maryland  
Sun, Apr 9 at Maryland  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Seton Hall  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Marist  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Michigan  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Michigan  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Michigan  
Tue, Apr 18 at Monmouth  
Fri, Apr 21 at Northwestern  
Sat, Apr 22 at Northwestern  
Sun, Apr 23 at Northwestern  
Tue, Apr 25 at St. John's  
Fri, Apr 28 at Purdue  
Sat, Apr 29 at Purdue  
Sun, Apr 30 at Purdue  
Wed, May 3 vs Princeton  
Fri, May 5 vs Penn State  
Sat, May 6 vs Penn State  
Sun, May 7 vs Penn State  
Fri, May 12 vs Illinois  
Sat, May 13 vs Illinois  
Sun, May 14 vs Illinois  
Tue, May 16 vs Albany  
Thu, May 18 at Minnesota  
Fri, May 19 at Minnesota  
Sat, May 20 at Minnesota  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News