South Alabama

31-23 ( 17-13 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Radford 6 - 5 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Oral Roberts 3 - 1 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Tennessee Tech 11 - 7 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Tue, Feb 22 at Southern Miss 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 25 vs Rhode Island 15 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs Rhode Island 9 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 vs Rhode Island 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 4 vs Middle Tennessee 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 vs Middle Tennessee 16 - 3
Sun, Mar 6 vs Middle Tennessee 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 8 at Southern Miss 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 at Jacksonville State 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 11 at Jacksonville State 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 13 at Jacksonville State 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 at New Orleans 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs UT Arlington 12 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 vs UT Arlington 12 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 vs UT Arlington 11 - 4
Tue, Mar 22 at Auburn 13 - 12 Montgomery, AL (Riverwalk Stadium)
Fri, Mar 25 at Louisiana 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 at Louisiana 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 at Louisiana 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 29 at Alabama 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 at Georgia State 10 - 8
Sat, Apr 2 at Georgia State 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 at Georgia State 9 - 5
Tue, Apr 5 vs Southeastern Louisiana   Canceled
Wed, Apr 6 vs Alabama State 10 - 0
Fri, Apr 8 vs Appalachian State 9 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 vs Appalachian State 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 vs Appalachian State 9 - 0
Tue, Apr 12 at Alabama State 7 - 4
Thu, Apr 14 at Troy 11 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 at Troy 10 - 8
Fri, Apr 15 at Troy 11 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 at Southeastern Louisiana 8 - 6
Fri, Apr 22 vs Georgia Southern 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 vs Georgia Southern 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 24 vs Georgia Southern 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 vs Tulane 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at Texas State 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 at Texas State 11 - 10
Sun, May 1 at Texas State 21 - 8
Tue, May 3 vs Southern Miss 6 - 4
Fri, May 6 vs Arkansas State 7 - 1
Sat, May 7 vs Arkansas State 13 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs Arkansas State 9 - 7
Tue, May 10 at Tulane 11 - 7
Wed, May 11 vs New Orleans   Canceled
Fri, May 13 vs UL Monroe 12 - 4
Sat, May 14 vs UL Monroe 3 - 1
Sun, May 15 vs UL Monroe 4 - 2
Thu, May 19 at Coastal Carolina 11 - 2
Fri, May 20 at Coastal Carolina 15 - 7
Sat, May 21 at Coastal Carolina 13 - 1
Fri, May 27 at Louisiana 9 - 1 Sun Belt Tournament Game 5, Montgomery, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall31-23
Home21-6
Away10-15
Neutral0-2
Conference17-13
Non-Conf14-10
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI740.5382
Non-Conf RPI59
SOS72
Non-Conf SOS73
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-8
26-501-3
51-1005-8
101-20013-4
201+10-0

Team News