Santa Clara

24-29 ( 11-16 West Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Southern California 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 at Southern California 7 - 5
Sun, Feb 20 at Southern California 9 - 7
Tue, Feb 22 at Stanford 5 - 0
Fri, Feb 25 vs Northwestern 12 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 vs Northwestern 10 - 0
Sat, Feb 26 vs Northwestern 10 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 vs Northwestern 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 4 vs UC San Diego 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 5 vs UC San Diego 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 6 vs UC San Diego 8 - 4
Tue, Mar 8 at California 9 - 6
Sat, Mar 12 at Texas A&M 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 12 at Texas A&M 16 - 5
Sun, Mar 13 at Texas A&M 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 at San Francisco 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at San Francisco 8 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 at San Francisco 9 - 0
Tue, Mar 22 vs San Jose State 12 - 9
Wed, Mar 23 vs Washington State 9 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 vs Loyola Marymount 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 vs Loyola Marymount 11 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 vs Loyola Marymount 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 at Cal Poly 15 - 6
Fri, Apr 1 at Pacific 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 at Pacific 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at Pacific 9 - 6
Thu, Apr 7 at BYU 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 at BYU 10 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 at BYU 9 - 5
Mon, Apr 11 vs Arizona State 21 - 1
Thu, Apr 14 vs Saint Mary's 10 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 vs Saint Mary's 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs Saint Mary's 8 - 7
Tue, Apr 19 at San Jose State 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 22 vs Pepperdine 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs Pepperdine 10 - 7
Sun, Apr 24 vs Pepperdine 13 - 12
Tue, Apr 26 vs Cal Poly 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at San Diego 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 at San Diego 17 - 4
Sun, May 1 at San Diego 3 - 2
Fri, May 6 vs Portland 9 - 0
Sat, May 7 vs Portland 9 - 3
Sun, May 8 vs Portland 4 - 3
Tue, May 10 vs San Jose State 10 - 9
Fri, May 13 at Gonzaga 3 - 2
Sat, May 14 at Gonzaga 5 - 3
Sun, May 15 at Gonzaga 4 - 1
Tue, May 17 vs Stanford 19 - 0
Thu, May 19 at TCU 7 - 6
Fri, May 20 at TCU 10 - 3
Sat, May 21 at TCU 9 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall24-29
Home16-9
Away8-20
Neutral0-0
Conference11-16
Non-Conf13-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1310.5051
Non-Conf RPI53
SOS83
Non-Conf SOS17
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-4
26-501-8
51-1002-4
101-20013-11
201+7-2

Team News