Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Santa Clara

( West Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Washington   TBA
Sat, Feb 18 vs Washington   TBA
Sun, Feb 19 vs Washington   TBA
Mon, Feb 20 vs Washington   TBA
Fri, Feb 24 at UC Davis   TBA
Sat, Feb 25 at UC Davis   TBA
Sun, Feb 26 at UC Davis   TBA
Tue, Feb 28 vs San Jose State  
Fri, Mar 3 at UC San Diego  
Sat, Mar 4 at UC San Diego  
Sun, Mar 5 at UC San Diego  
Tue, Mar 7 at Stanford  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Villanova  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Villanova  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Villanova  
Tue, Mar 14 vs UC Davis   TBA
Fri, Mar 17 at Saint Mary's  
Sat, Mar 18 at Saint Mary's  
Sun, Mar 19 at Saint Mary's  
Fri, Mar 24 vs San Diego   TBA
Sat, Mar 25 vs San Diego   TBA
Sun, Mar 26 vs San Diego   TBA
Tue, Mar 28 at San Jose State  
Fri, Mar 31 at Loyola Marymount  
Sat, Apr 1 at Loyola Marymount  
Sun, Apr 2 at Loyola Marymount  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Pacific  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Pacific  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Pacific  
Tue, Apr 11 at Cal Poly  
Thu, Apr 13 vs BYU   TBA
Fri, Apr 14 vs BYU   TBA
Sat, Apr 15 vs BYU   TBA
Fri, Apr 21 at Washington State  
Sat, Apr 22 at Washington State  
Sun, Apr 23 at Washington State  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Cal Poly  
Fri, Apr 28 at Pepperdine  
Sat, Apr 29 at Pepperdine  
Sun, Apr 30 at Pepperdine  
Tue, May 2 vs California  
Fri, May 5 vs San Francisco   TBA
Sat, May 6 vs San Francisco   TBA
Sun, May 7 vs San Francisco   TBA
Tue, May 9 vs Stanford  
Fri, May 12 at Portland  
Sat, May 13 at Portland  
Sun, May 14 at Portland  
Tue, May 16 at California  
Fri, May 19 vs Gonzaga   TBA
Sat, May 20 vs Gonzaga   TBA
Sun, May 21 vs Gonzaga   TBA

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News