Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at UC San Diego 8 - 7
Sat, Feb 19 at UC San Diego 22 - 10
Sat, Feb 19 at UC San Diego 8 - 3
Sun, Feb 20 at UC San Diego 9 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 at UTSA 7 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 at UTSA 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 at UTSA 11 - 0
Sun, Feb 27 at UTSA 13 - 0
Tue, Mar 1 at Oregon State   PPD
Sun, Mar 6 vs British Columbia 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 8 at Washington 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 at New Mexico State 13 - 12
Sat, Mar 12 at New Mexico State 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 at New Mexico State 9 - 0
Fri, Mar 18 vs Sacramento State 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 18 vs Sacramento State 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 19 vs Sacramento State 16 - 13
Tue, Mar 22 at Portland 8 - 2
Wed, Mar 23 at Oregon State 8 - 3
Fri, Mar 25 vs Dixie State 13 - 6
Sat, Mar 26 vs Dixie State 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 27 vs Dixie State 11 - 9
Wed, Mar 30 at Southern California   Canceled
Sat, Apr 2 at California Baptist 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 2 at California Baptist 11 - 7
Sun, Apr 3 at California Baptist 10 - 1
Thu, Apr 7 vs Utah Valley 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 vs Utah Valley 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 vs Utah Valley 14 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 vs British Columbia 8 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at Sacramento State 15 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at Sacramento State 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 at Sacramento State 7 - 4
Wed, Apr 20 vs Washington State 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 22 vs New Mexico State 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs New Mexico State 12 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 vs New Mexico State 20 - 14
Tue, Apr 26 vs Washington 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs Portland 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 vs Portland 8 - 3
Thu, May 5 at Dixie State 11 - 3
Fri, May 6 at Dixie State 15 - 5
Sat, May 7 at Dixie State 14 - 9
Tue, May 10 at Washington 4 - 2
Fri, May 13 vs California Baptist 7 - 3
Fri, May 13 vs California Baptist 6 - 5
Sat, May 14 vs California Baptist 13 - 0
Thu, May 19 at Grand Canyon 7 - 5
Fri, May 20 at Grand Canyon 17 - 7
Sat, May 21 at Grand Canyon 6 - 1
Wed, May 25 at Lamar 6 - 4 WAC Tournament Game 3, Mesa, AZ
Thu, May 26 vs Abilene Christian 10 - 3 WAC Tournament Game 6, Mesa, AZ

By The Numbers

Record
Overall15-33
Home9-10
Away6-21
Neutral0-2
Conference11-19
Non-Conf5-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2330.456
Non-Conf RPI195
SOS133
Non-Conf SOS57
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-4
51-1003-7
101-2007-13
201+5-8

Team News