Seton Hall

(Big East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at North Carolina  
Sat, Feb 19 at North Carolina  
Sun, Feb 20 at North Carolina  
Fri, Mar 4 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Mar 5 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, Mar 6 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, Mar 11 at Florida  
Sat, Mar 12 at Florida  
Sun, Mar 13 at Florida  
Fri, Mar 18 at Oklahoma State  
Sat, Mar 19 at Oklahoma State  
Sat, Mar 19 at Oklahoma State  
Sun, Mar 20 at Oklahoma State  
Wed, Mar 23 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Saint Joseph's  
Sun, Mar 27 at Saint Joseph's  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Monmouth  
Wed, Mar 30 vs Wagner  
Fri, Apr 1 vs Mercer  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Mercer  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Mercer  
Wed, Apr 6 vs Princeton  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Xavier  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Xavier  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Xavier  
Tue, Apr 12 at Monmouth  
Thu, Apr 14 vs Connecticut  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Connecticut  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Connecticut  
Tue, Apr 19 vs Saint Peter's  
Wed, Apr 20 at Wagner   Trenton, NJ (Trenton Thunder Ballpark)
Fri, Apr 22 at Creighton  
Sat, Apr 23 at Creighton  
Sun, Apr 24 at Creighton  
Tue, Apr 26 vs Rider  
Wed, Apr 27 at Lafayette  
Fri, Apr 29 at Georgetown  
Sat, Apr 30 at Georgetown  
Sun, May 1 at Georgetown  
Tue, May 3 vs Rutgers  
Fri, May 6 vs St. John's  
Sat, May 7 vs St. John's  
Sun, May 8 vs St. John's  
Fri, May 13 vs Villanova  
Sat, May 14 vs Villanova  
Sat, May 14 vs Villanova  
Thu, May 19 at Butler  
Fri, May 20 at Butler  
Sat, May 21 at Butler  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News