Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Stephen F. Austin

( Western Athletic Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Kansas State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Kansas State  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Kansas State  
Mon, Feb 20 vs Kansas State  
Tue, Feb 21 at Prairie View   TBA
Sat, Feb 25 at Lamar  
Sun, Feb 26 at Northwestern State  
Tue, Feb 28 at Northwestern State  
Fri, Mar 3 at Oral Roberts  
Sat, Mar 4 at Oral Roberts  
Sun, Mar 5 at Oral Roberts  
Wed, Mar 8 at Prairie View   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, Mar 11 at Abilene Christian  
Sun, Mar 12 at Abilene Christian  
Tue, Mar 14 vs UTSA  
Fri, Mar 17 vs California Baptist  
Sat, Mar 18 vs California Baptist  
Sun, Mar 19 vs California Baptist  
Fri, Mar 24 at Utah Tech  
Sat, Mar 25 at Utah Tech  
Sun, Mar 26 at Utah Tech  
Thu, Mar 30 vs Sacramento State  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Sacramento State  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Sacramento State  
Tue, Apr 4 at Baylor  
Thu, Apr 6 at Tarleton  
Fri, Apr 7 at Tarleton  
Sat, Apr 8 at Tarleton  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Northwestern State  
Fri, Apr 14 at New Mexico State  
Sat, Apr 15 at New Mexico State  
Sun, Apr 16 at New Mexico State  
Wed, Apr 19 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Apr 21 vs UT Arlington  
Sat, Apr 22 vs UT Arlington  
Sun, Apr 23 vs UT Arlington  
Tue, Apr 25 at UL Monroe  
Wed, Apr 26 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   TBA
Fri, Apr 28 vs Sam Houston  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Sam Houston  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Sam Houston  
Tue, May 2 vs Houston Christian   TBA
Tue, May 2 vs Houston Christian  
Wed, May 3 vs Grambling  
Fri, May 5 at Utah Valley  
Sat, May 6 at Utah Valley  
Sun, May 7 at Utah Valley  
Tue, May 9 at Grambling  
Wed, May 10 vs UL Monroe  
Sat, May 13 vs Lamar  
Sun, May 14 vs Lamar  
Sun, May 14 vs Lamar  
Fri, May 19 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, May 20 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sun, May 21 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News