Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at UCF  
Sat, Feb 19 at UCF  
Sun, Feb 20 at UCF  
Sat, Feb 26 at College of Charleston  
Sat, Feb 26 at College of Charleston  
Sun, Feb 27 at College of Charleston  
Sat, Mar 5 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, Mar 5 at Jacksonville State  
Sun, Mar 6 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, Mar 12 at The Citadel  
Sat, Mar 12 at The Citadel  
Sun, Mar 13 at The Citadel  
Wed, Mar 16 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, Mar 19 at Maryland  
Sat, Mar 19 at Maryland  
Sun, Mar 20 at Maryland  
Tue, Mar 22 at Fordham  
Wed, Mar 23 at Army  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Saint Peter's  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Saint Peter's  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Saint Peter's  
Wed, Mar 30 vs Fairleigh Dickinson  
Fri, Apr 1 vs Marist  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Marist  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Marist  
Tue, Apr 5 vs Fordham  
Wed, Apr 6 vs Army  
Fri, Apr 8 at Manhattan  
Sat, Apr 9 at Manhattan  
Sun, Apr 10 at Manhattan  
Tue, Apr 12 at Central Connecticut  
Thu, Apr 14 at Southern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 15 at SIU Edwardsville   Carbondale, IL
Fri, Apr 15 at Southern Illinois  
Sat, Apr 16 at SIU Edwardsville   Carbondale, IL
Tue, Apr 19 vs Long Island  
Wed, Apr 20 at Dartmouth  
Fri, Apr 22 at Niagara  
Sat, Apr 23 at Niagara  
Sun, Apr 24 at Nashville  
Tue, Apr 26 vs Binghamton  
Wed, Apr 27 vs Massachusetts  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Canisius  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Canisius  
Sun, May 1 vs Canisius  
Wed, May 4 at Boston College  
Fri, May 6 at Iona  
Sat, May 7 at Iona  
Sun, May 8 at Iona  
Fri, May 13 vs Monmouth  
Sat, May 14 vs Monmouth  
Sun, May 15 vs Monmouth  
Thu, May 19 at Fairfield  
Fri, May 20 at Fairfield  
Sat, May 21 at Fairfield  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News