Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Alabama State   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 19 vs Jackson State   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 20 vs Florida A&M   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Wed, Feb 23 vs Missouri  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Towson   Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 26 at LSU  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Towson   Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 27 at LSU  
Tue, Mar 1 vs McNeese  
Fri, Mar 4 at UTSA  
Sat, Mar 5 at UTSA  
Sun, Mar 6 at UTSA  
Wed, Mar 9 at Houston  
Fri, Mar 11 at Texas State  
Sat, Mar 12 at Texas State  
Sun, Mar 13 at Texas State  
Fri, Mar 18 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, Mar 19 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sun, Mar 20 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Tue, Mar 22 at Mississippi State  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Grambling  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Grambling  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Grambling  
Wed, Mar 30 at McNeese  
Fri, Apr 1 vs Texas Southern  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Texas Southern  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Texas Southern  
Tue, Apr 5 vs New Orleans  
Wed, Apr 6 vs Tulane  
Fri, Apr 8 at Alcorn State  
Sat, Apr 9 at Alcorn State  
Sun, Apr 10 at Alcorn State  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Nicholls  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Prairie View  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Prairie View  
Sun, Apr 17 vs Prairie View  
Tue, Apr 19 at Nicholls  
Fri, Apr 22 at Texas Southern  
Sat, Apr 23 at Texas Southern  
Sun, Apr 24 at Texas Southern  
Fri, Apr 29 at Grambling  
Sat, Apr 30 at Grambling  
Sun, May 1 at Grambling  
Tue, May 3 vs Lamar  
Fri, May 6 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, May 7 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sun, May 8 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Tue, May 10 at Lamar  
Fri, May 13 at Prairie View  
Sat, May 14 at Prairie View  
Sun, May 15 at Prairie View  
Tue, May 17 at New Orleans  
Thu, May 19 vs Alcorn State  
Fri, May 20 vs Alcorn State  
Sat, May 21 vs Alcorn State  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News