St. John's

19-21 (10-16 Big East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 26 vs UMass Lowell 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 vs UMass Lowell 11 - 3
Sun, Feb 28 vs UMass Lowell 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 vs Sacred Heart 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 vs Sacred Heart 16 - 4
Sun, Mar 7 vs Sacred Heart 12 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs Sacred Heart 11 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 at Western Carolina 11 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 at Western Carolina 21 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 at Western Carolina 8 - 3
Fri, Mar 19 vs Fordham 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Fordham 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 at Fordham 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 vs Fordham 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 23 vs Army   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 26 at East Carolina   CCD, Covid
Sat, Mar 27 at East Carolina   CCD, Covid
Sun, Mar 28 at East Carolina   CCD, Covid
Thu, Apr 1 vs Hofstra   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 2 at Hofstra   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 2 at Hofstra   CCD, COVID
Sat, Apr 3 vs Hofstra   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 9 vs Xavier 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 vs Xavier 12 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 vs Xavier   CCD
Sun, Apr 11 vs Xavier 18 - 6
Fri, Apr 16 at Georgetown 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 at Georgetown 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 at Georgetown 11 - 7
Sun, Apr 18 at Georgetown 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 23 vs Seton Hall 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 vs Seton Hall 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 vs Seton Hall 19 - 4
Sun, Apr 25 vs Seton Hall 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 30 at Creighton 6 - 1
Sat, May 1 at Creighton 11 - 4
Sat, May 1 at Creighton 4 - 1
Sun, May 2 at Creighton 11 - 4
Tue, May 4 vs La Salle   CCD, travel issues
Fri, May 7 vs Connecticut 4 - 3
Sat, May 8 vs Connecticut 4 - 3
Sat, May 8 vs Connecticut 6 - 0
Sun, May 9 vs Connecticut 5 - 3
Fri, May 14 at Butler 9 - 0
Fri, May 14 at Butler 4 - 0 moved from 5/16
Sat, May 15 at Butler 4 - 1
Sat, May 15 at Butler 9 - 4
Thu, May 20 vs Villanova 5 - 4
Fri, May 21 vs Villanova 7 - 2
Fri, May 21 vs Villanova   CCD
Sat, May 22 vs Villanova 6 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 19-21
Home 13-10
Away 6-11
Neutral 0-0
Conference 10-16
Non-Conf 9-5
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 190 0.4764
Non-Conf RPI 70
SOS 181
Non-Conf SOS 114
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-3
26-50 0-0
51-100 2-7
101-200 10-5
201+ 6-6

Team News