Tarleton

32-29 (17-14 Western Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Southeastern Louisiana 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Southeastern Louisiana 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Southeastern Louisiana 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Tue, Feb 20 vs UTSA 14 - 10
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX, Roadrunner Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Northern Colorado 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Feb 24 vs Northern Colorado 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Feb 24 vs Northern Colorado 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Feb 25 vs Northern Colorado 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Tue, Feb 27 at Incarnate Word 15 - 10
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX, Sullivan Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Central Arkansas 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Central Arkansas 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Central Arkansas 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Central Arkansas 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at UTSA 21 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 8 vs Abilene Christian 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 vs Abilene Christian 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 10 vs Abilene Christian 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 12 vs Texas State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Stephenville, Texas, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 at Grand Canyon 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sat, Mar 16 at Grand Canyon 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sun, Mar 17 at Grand Canyon 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Fri, Mar 22 vs California Baptist 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 vs California Baptist 22 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 24 vs California Baptist 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 26 vs Incarnate Word 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Thu, Mar 28 at Stephen F. Austin 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Stephen F. Austin 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Stephen F. Austin 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Dallas Baptist 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Dallas, TX, Horner Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 vs Seattle 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 6 vs Seattle 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 7 vs Seattle 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 12 at Utah Tech 16 - 2
Win Prob.
St. George, UT, Bruce Hurst Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Utah Tech 4 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, UT, Bruce Hurst Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Utah Tech 10 - 7
Win Prob.
St. George, UT, Bruce Hurst Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs New Mexico State 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Wed, Apr 17 vs New Mexico State 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 19 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 19 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 21 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 23 at Abilene Christian 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Abilene, TX, Crutcher Scott Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Sacramento State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Sacramento State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Sacramento State 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Texas A&M 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, May 3 at Sam Houston 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Huntsville, TX, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Sam Houston 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntsville, TX, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Sam Houston 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Huntsville, TX, Don Sanders Stadium
Tue, May 7 at Baylor 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, May 10 vs Utah Valley 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Stephenville, Texas, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, May 11 vs Utah Valley 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Stephenville, Texas, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Sat, May 11 vs Utah Valley 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Stephenville, Texas, Tarleton Baseball Complex
Fri, May 17 at UT Arlington 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Fri, May 17 at UT Arlington 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Sat, May 18 at UT Arlington 19 - 9
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Tue, May 21 vs Sacramento State 12 - 6
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 2 (Mesa, AZ)
Wed, May 22 at California Baptist 5 - 3
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 4 (Mesa, AZ)
Thu, May 23 at Grand Canyon 4 - 2
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 6 (Mesa, AZ)
Fri, May 24 vs Abilene Christian 11 - 1
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 9 (Mesa, AZ)
Sat, May 25 vs California Baptist 8 - 4
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Championship (Mesa, AZ)
Sat, May 25 at California Baptist 9 - 1
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Championship Game 2 (Mesa, AZ) (If Necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall32-29
Home14-10
Away13-18
Neutral5-1
Conference17-14
Non-Conf15-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1520.4939
Non-Conf RPI179
SOS198
Non-Conf SOS189
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-501-5
51-10012-10
101-20019-12
201+0-0

Team News