Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at San Diego State 5 - 3 MLB4 Tournament, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 at California 7 - 6 MLB4 Tournament, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Feb 20 vs Houston 10 - 0 MLB4 Tournament, Scottsdale, AZ
Tue, Feb 22 vs Stephen F. Austin 11 - 1
Wed, Feb 23 vs UTSA   PPD (Weather)
Fri, Feb 25 vs Nebraska 4 - 1 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Field)
Sat, Feb 26 vs Nebraska 8 - 3 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Field)
Sun, Feb 27 vs Nebraska 5 - 3 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Field)
Tue, Mar 1 vs UT Arlington 8 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 at Kentucky 13 - 11
Sat, Mar 5 at Kentucky 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 at Kentucky 12 - 8
Tue, Mar 8 at Louisville 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 12 vs Army 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 12 vs Army 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 13 vs Army 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 15 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 17 - 6
Fri, Mar 18 at Baylor 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at Baylor 11 - 9
Sun, Mar 20 at Baylor 7 - 3
Tue, Mar 22 at Abilene Christian 14 - 3
Fri, Mar 25 vs Kansas State 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 26 vs Kansas State 14 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 vs Kansas State 11 - 3
Tue, Mar 29 vs Abilene Christian 6 - 2
Wed, Mar 30 vs UTSA 12 - 8
Fri, Apr 1 vs West Virginia 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 vs West Virginia 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 3 vs West Virginia 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 5 at UT Arlington 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 at Texas 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 at Texas 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 at Texas 7 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 at Dallas Baptist 6 - 1
Thu, Apr 14 vs Texas Tech 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 vs Texas Tech 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 vs Texas Tech 11 - 3
Tue, Apr 19 vs UT Arlington 15 - 1
Fri, Apr 22 at Oklahoma State 13 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Oklahoma State 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 24 at Oklahoma State 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 26 vs Dallas Baptist 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 29 at Florida State 10 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 at Florida State 7 - 3
Sun, May 1 at Florida State   Canceled
Fri, May 6 vs Oklahoma 9 - 7
Sat, May 7 vs Oklahoma 11 - 7
Sun, May 8 vs Oklahoma 5 - 1
Tue, May 10 vs Incarnate Word 11 - 7
Fri, May 13 at Kansas 15 - 6
Sat, May 14 at Kansas 30 - 3
Sun, May 15 at Kansas 8 - 2
Tue, May 17 vs Tarleton   Canceled
Thu, May 19 vs Santa Clara 7 - 6
Fri, May 20 vs Santa Clara 10 - 3
Sat, May 21 vs Santa Clara 9 - 1
Wed, May 25 vs Baylor 4 - 2 Big 12 Tournament Game 2, Arlington, TX
Thu, May 26 vs Texas 5 - 3 Big 12 Tournament Game 7, Arlington, TX
Fri, May 27 vs Oklahoma State 8 - 4 Big 12 Tournament Game 9, Arlington, TX
Fri, Jun 3 vs Louisiana 7 - 6 College Station Regional - Game 2
Sat, Jun 4 at Oral Roberts 3 - 1 College Station Regional - Game 3
Sun, Jun 5 at Louisiana 6 - 1 College Station Regional - Game 5
Sun, Jun 5 vs Texas A&M 15 - 9 College Station Regional - Game 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall38-22
Home21-7
Away11-10
Neutral6-5
Conference16-8
Non-Conf22-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI380.5653
Non-Conf RPI48
SOS45
Non-Conf SOS52
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-254-9
26-505-9
51-1009-3
101-20015-1
201+5-0

Team News