Texas

31-8 (10-2 Big 12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 vs Mississippi State 8 - 3 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sun, Feb 21 at Arkansas 4 - 0 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Mon, Feb 22 vs Ole Miss 8 - 1 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Wed, Feb 24 vs BYU 3 - 1
Thu, Feb 25 vs BYU 12 - 6
Fri, Feb 26 vs BYU 11 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 vs BYU 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 2 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 12 - 1
Wed, Mar 3 at Texas State 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 at Houston 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 at Houston 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 7 at Houston 8 - 2
Tue, Mar 9 vs Sam Houston 15 - 9
Fri, Mar 12 vs South Carolina 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs South Carolina 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 vs South Carolina 8 - 5
Tue, Mar 16 vs UT Rio Grande Valley 15 - 2
Fri, Mar 19 at Baylor 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 at Baylor 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 at Baylor 11 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 vs Incarnate Word 10 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 vs Oklahoma 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 vs Oklahoma 11 - 6
Sun, Mar 28 vs Oklahoma 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 30 at Texas A&M 2 - 0
Thu, Apr 1 at Kansas 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 at Kansas 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 at Kansas 11 - 2
Tue, Apr 6 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 14 - 4
Wed, Apr 7 vs Stephen F. Austin 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 vs Kansas State 13 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 vs Kansas State 15 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 vs Kansas State 9 - 2
Tue, Apr 13 vs Nevada 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 14 vs Nevada 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 16 vs Abilene Christian 18 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 vs Abilene Christian 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 vs Abilene Christian 11 - 1
Tue, Apr 20 at Texas State 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at Oklahoma State   ESPNU
Sat, Apr 24 at Oklahoma State  
Sun, Apr 25 at Oklahoma State  
Tue, Apr 27 vs Incarnate Word  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Texas Tech  
Sat, May 1 vs Texas Tech  
Sun, May 2 vs Texas Tech  
Tue, May 4 vs Texas State  
Fri, May 7 at TCU  
Sat, May 8 at TCU  
Sun, May 9 at TCU  
Tue, May 11 vs Texas Southern  
Tue, May 18 vs Rice  
Thu, May 20 vs West Virginia  
Fri, May 21 vs West Virginia  
Sat, May 22 vs West Virginia  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 31-8
Home 22-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 0-3
Conference 10-2
Non-Conf 21-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 12 0.6029
Non-Conf RPI 36
SOS 50
Non-Conf SOS 99
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 3-3
26-50 2-1
51-100 8-2
101-200 10-1
201+ 8-1

Team News