Tennessee-Martin

11-34 ( 4-20 Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Miami (OH) 15 - 6
Sat, Feb 19 vs Miami (OH) 10 - 5
Sun, Feb 20 vs Miami (OH) 13 - 8
Tue, Feb 22 at Alabama A&M   PPD (Weather)
Fri, Feb 25 at Alabama State 5 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 at Alabama State 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 at Alabama State 13 - 0
Tue, Mar 1 at Alabama 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 4 at North Alabama 12 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 at North Alabama 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 6 at North Alabama 8 - 5
Tue, Mar 8 vs Illinois State 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 11 at Central Arkansas 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 13 vs Creighton 15 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 at Central Arkansas 13 - 10
Tue, Mar 15 vs Southern Illinois 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Western Carolina 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Western Carolina 11 - 7
Sun, Mar 20 at Western Carolina 14 - 9
Wed, Mar 23 vs Alabama A&M   Postponed
Fri, Mar 25 vs Eastern Illinois 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 vs Eastern Illinois 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 27 vs Eastern Illinois 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 at Southern Illinois 14 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 at SIU Edwardsville 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 at SIU Edwardsville 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 at SIU Edwardsville 7 - 0
Tue, Apr 5 at Mississippi State 13 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 vs Austin Peay 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs Austin Peay 14 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Austin Peay 12 - 10
Tue, Apr 12 at Union (TN)   Canceled
Thu, Apr 14 at Murray State 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 at Murray State 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 at Murray State 8 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 vs Christian Brothers   Canceled
Fri, Apr 22 vs Tennessee Tech 19 - 6
Sat, Apr 23 vs Tennessee Tech 24 - 17
Sun, Apr 24 vs Tennessee Tech 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 26 at Middle Tennessee   Canceled
Thu, Apr 28 at Morehead State 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 29 at Morehead State 14 - 0
Fri, Apr 29 at Morehead State 4 - 1
Tue, May 3 at Memphis 11 - 10
Fri, May 6 vs Belmont 8 - 1
Sat, May 7 vs Belmont 16 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs Belmont 15 - 5
Tue, May 10 at Kentucky   Canceled
Fri, May 13 at Southeast Missouri State 10 - 3
Sat, May 14 at Southeast Missouri State 7 - 6
Sun, May 15 at Southeast Missouri State 15 - 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall11-34
Home4-13
Away7-20
Neutral0-1
Conference4-20
Non-Conf7-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2620.4336
Non-Conf RPI256
SOS170
Non-Conf SOS273
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-501-0
51-1002-7
101-2005-16
201+3-11

Team News