Texas State

21-36 (9-15 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs BYU   PPD to 2/23, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs BYU 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 20 vs BYU 9 - 4
Mon, Feb 22 vs BYU 11 - 6
Tue, Feb 23 vs BYU 7 - 6 makeup of 2/19 game
Wed, Feb 24 vs Sam Houston 5 - 4 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Field)
Fri, Feb 26 at Lamar   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 27 at Sacramento State 8 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 at Sacramento State 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 at Lamar   CCD, COVID
Sun, Feb 28 at Sacramento State 7 - 1
Sun, Feb 28 at Lamar   CCD, COVID
Tue, Mar 2 vs New Mexico State 8 - 6
Wed, Mar 3 vs Texas 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 at Texas Tech 8 - 4 Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 6 at TCU 10 - 0 Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 7 vs Rice 9 - 1 Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 9 vs TCU 11 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 vs Houston 12 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 vs Houston 15 - 9
Sun, Mar 14 vs Houston 8 - 7
Wed, Mar 17 vs Rice 16 - 5
Fri, Mar 19 at Little Rock 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Little Rock 12 - 0
Sun, Mar 21 at Little Rock 7 - 4
Wed, Mar 24 vs Oklahoma 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 vs UL Monroe 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 vs UL Monroe 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 28 vs UL Monroe 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 30 at Baylor 4 - 2
Thu, Apr 1 vs UT Arlington 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs UT Arlington 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 vs UT Arlington 10 - 6
Tue, Apr 6 at UT Rio Grande Valley 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 9 at Troy 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 10 at Troy 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 at Troy 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 13 vs Texas A&M 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 16 at Washington 10 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 at Washington 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 18 at Washington 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 20 vs Texas 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 vs Arkansas State 11 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 vs Arkansas State 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 25 vs Arkansas State 12 - 1
Tue, Apr 27 at Texas A&M 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 at Louisiana 9 - 3
Sat, May 1 at Louisiana 9 - 0
Sat, May 1 at Louisiana 6 - 2 moved from 5/2, impending weather
Tue, May 4 at Texas 4 - 1
Fri, May 7 vs South Alabama 6 - 3
Sat, May 8 vs South Alabama 13 - 4
Sun, May 9 vs South Alabama 9 - 4
Fri, May 14 vs Georgia State 7 - 4
Fri, May 14 vs Georgia State 9 - 4 moved from 5/16
Sat, May 15 vs Georgia State 7 - 5
Tue, May 18 at TCU   CCD, impending weather
Thu, May 20 at Coastal Carolina 10 - 5
Fri, May 21 at Coastal Carolina 8 - 7
Sat, May 22 at Coastal Carolina 12 - 2
Tue, May 25 at Appalachian State 1 - 0 Sun Belt Tournament Game 4, Montgomery, AL
Wed, May 26 vs Louisiana 12 - 6 Sun Belt Tournament Game 7, Montgomery, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 21-36
Home 14-15
Away 5-17
Neutral 2-4
Conference 9-15
Non-Conf 12-21
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 230 0.4606
Non-Conf RPI 190
SOS 149
Non-Conf SOS 123
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-5
26-50 0-1
51-100 3-6
101-200 15-22
201+ 2-2

Team News