Texas Tech

(Big 12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Michigan   State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sat, Feb 19 vs Auburn   State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sun, Feb 20 vs Arizona   State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Tue, Feb 22 vs Dallas Baptist  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Kent State  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Kent State  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Kent State  
Tue, Mar 1 at Dallas Baptist  
Fri, Mar 4 vs Merrimack  
Sat, Mar 5 vs Merrimack  
Sat, Mar 5 vs Merrimack  
Sun, Mar 6 vs Merrimack  
Tue, Mar 8 at Mississippi State   Biloxi, MS
Wed, Mar 9 at Mississippi State   Biloxi, MS
Fri, Mar 11 at Rice  
Sat, Mar 12 at Rice  
Sun, Mar 13 at Rice  
Tue, Mar 15 vs New Mexico  
Wed, Mar 16 vs New Mexico  
Fri, Mar 18 at Iowa  
Sat, Mar 19 at Iowa  
Sun, Mar 20 at Iowa  
Tue, Mar 22 vs California Baptist  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Texas  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Texas  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Texas  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Wed, Mar 30 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Fri, Apr 1 at Kansas  
Sat, Apr 2 at Kansas  
Sun, Apr 3 at Kansas  
Tue, Apr 5 at Grand Canyon  
Wed, Apr 6 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Kansas State  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Kansas State  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Kansas State  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Oklahoma   Amarillo, TX
Thu, Apr 14 at TCU  
Fri, Apr 15 at TCU  
Sat, Apr 16 at TCU  
Mon, Apr 18 at New Mexico  
Tue, Apr 19 at New Mexico  
Fri, Apr 22 vs West Virginia  
Sat, Apr 23 vs West Virginia  
Sun, Apr 24 vs West Virginia  
Tue, Apr 26 vs Abilene Christian  
Fri, Apr 29 at Baylor  
Sat, Apr 30 at Baylor  
Sun, May 1 at Baylor  
Tue, May 3 at Abilene Christian  
Fri, May 13 at Oklahoma State  
Sat, May 14 at Oklahoma State  
Sun, May 15 at Oklahoma State  
Thu, May 19 vs Oklahoma  
Fri, May 20 vs Oklahoma  
Sat, May 21 vs Oklahoma  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News