Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Siena 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Siena 11 - 4
Sat, Feb 15 vs Siena 9 - 1
Sun, Feb 16 vs Siena 10 - 2
Tue, Feb 18 vs Stetson 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 21 at Auburn 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 22 at Auburn 7 - 3
Sun, Feb 23 at Auburn 12 - 2
Tue, Feb 25 at Bethune-Cookman 6 - 0
Fri, Feb 28 vs Cal State Northridge 12 - 5
Sat, Feb 29 vs Cal State Northridge 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 29 vs Cal State Northridge 10 - 5
Sun, Mar 1 vs Cal State Northridge 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 3 vs Jacksonville 6 - 0
Fri, Mar 6 vs Butler 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 vs Butler 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 8 vs Butler 4 - 1
Wed, Mar 11 vs Miami 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 vs Yale   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Yale   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Yale   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Florida State   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Florida State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs East Carolina   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs East Carolina   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs East Carolina   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Jacksonville   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Memphis   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Memphis   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Memphis   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Florida Atlantic   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Wichita State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Wichita State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Wichita State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Florida Atlantic   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Connecticut   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Connecticut   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Connecticut   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Bethune-Cookman   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Bethune-Cookman   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Tulane   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Tulane   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Tulane   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Stetson   CCD
Fri, May 1 at South Florida   CCD
Sat, May 2 at South Florida   CCD
Sun, May 3 at South Florida   CCD
Wed, May 6 at Miami   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Houston   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Houston   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Houston   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs North Florida   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Cincinnati   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Cincinnati   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Cincinnati   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News