Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Connecticut

2-4 (0-0 Big East)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Louisville 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Fri, Feb 16 at South Florida 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Indiana State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Fri, Feb 23 at California 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Berkeley, CA
Sat, Feb 24 at California 15 - 12
Win Prob.
Berkeley, CA
Sun, Feb 25 at California 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Berkeley, CA
Sat, Mar 2 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, Mar 2 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sun, Mar 3 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Mar 8 at UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at UC Santa Barbara   Santa Barbara, Calif., Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at UCLA   Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Mar 13 at UC Irvine   Irvine, Calif., Cicerone Field at Anteater Ballpark
Fri, Mar 15 vs California Baptist   Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs California Baptist   Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs California Baptist   Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at Rhode Island   Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Wed, Mar 20 vs Long Island   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Fri, Mar 22 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs Boston College   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Wed, Mar 27 vs Northeastern   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Mon, Apr 1 vs Central Connecticut   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Tue, Apr 2 vs Columbia   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 vs Xavier   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Sat, Apr 6 vs Xavier   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Sun, Apr 7 vs Xavier   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Tue, Apr 9 vs Bryant   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Wed, Apr 10 vs Maine   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Fri, Apr 12 vs St. John’s   Storrs, Conn. (Elliott Ballpark)
Sat, Apr 13 vs St. John’s   Storrs, Conn. (Elliott Ballpark)
Sun, Apr 14 vs St. John’s   Storrs, Conn. (Elliott Ballpark)
Tue, Apr 16 vs Kansas State   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Wed, Apr 17 at Boston College   Brighton, MA, Harrington Athletics Village
Fri, Apr 19 at Georgetown   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sat, Apr 20 at Georgetown   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Sun, Apr 21 at Georgetown   Tysons, Va. , Capital One Park
Tue, Apr 23 vs Massachusetts   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Wed, Apr 24 vs Hofstra   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Fri, Apr 26 vs Villanova   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Sat, Apr 27 vs Villanova   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Sun, Apr 28 vs Villanova   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Fri, May 3 at Seton Hall   South Orange, N.J., Mike Sheppard, Sr. Stadium at Owen T. Carroll Field
Sat, May 4 at Seton Hall   South Orange, N.J., Mike Sheppard, Sr. Stadium at Owen T. Carroll Field
Sun, May 5 at Seton Hall   South Orange, N.J., Mike Sheppard, Sr. Stadium at Owen T. Carroll Field
Tue, May 7 at Northeastern   Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond
Fri, May 10 vs Creighton   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Sat, May 11 vs Creighton   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Sat, May 11 vs Creighton   Storrs, Conn. , Elliot Ballpark
Tue, May 14 at Cincinnati   Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, May 17 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Sat, May 18 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News