UC Riverside

8-45 ( 4-26 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Fresno State 5 - 3
Sat, Feb 19 at Fresno State 17 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 at Fresno State 5 - 1
Tue, Feb 22 vs Washington 13 - 4
Fri, Feb 25 at UCLA 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 at UCLA 12 - 0
Sun, Feb 27 at UCLA 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 4 vs Saint Mary's 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 vs Saint Mary's 20 - 11
Sat, Mar 5 vs Saint Mary's 13 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 vs Saint Mary's 9 - 7
Thu, Mar 10 vs Portland 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 vs Portland 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 11 vs Portland 10 - 0
Fri, Mar 18 vs CSU Bakersfield 9 - 3
Sat, Mar 19 vs CSU Bakersfield 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 20 vs CSU Bakersfield 12 - 8
Tue, Mar 22 vs UNLV 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 at Cal State Fullerton 11 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 at Cal State Fullerton 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 27 at Cal State Fullerton 16 - 6
Tue, Mar 29 vs Loyola Marymount 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 vs UC Davis 10 - 8
Sat, Apr 2 vs UC Davis 13 - 12
Sun, Apr 3 vs UC Davis 12 - 8
Tue, Apr 5 at UNLV 12 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 at Hawaii 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 at Hawaii 11 - 7
Sun, Apr 10 at Hawaii 5 - 1
Thu, Apr 14 vs Cal State Northridge 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 vs Cal State Northridge 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs Cal State Northridge 1 - 0
Wed, Apr 20 vs Utah Valley 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 vs Cal Poly 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs Cal Poly 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 vs Cal Poly 8 - 3
Tue, Apr 26 at Loyola Marymount 6 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at UC San Diego 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 at UC San Diego 12 - 6
Sun, May 1 at UC San Diego 14 - 0
Fri, May 6 at Long Beach State 4 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Long Beach State 11 - 4
Sun, May 8 at Long Beach State 4 - 0
Wed, May 11 vs Washington State 10 - 3
Fri, May 13 vs UC Irvine 13 - 1
Sat, May 14 vs UC Irvine 14 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs UC Irvine 3 - 2
Fri, May 20 at UC Santa Barbara 9 - 8
Sat, May 21 at UC Santa Barbara 6 - 0
Sun, May 22 at UC Santa Barbara 14 - 2
Thu, May 26 at California Baptist 13 - 8
Fri, May 27 vs California Baptist 9 - 5
Sat, May 28 at California Baptist 21 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall8-44
Home7-20
Away1-21
Neutral0-3
Conference4-26
Non-Conf4-19
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2870.3979
Non-Conf RPI278
SOS165
Non-Conf SOS173
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-3
51-1001-13
101-2003-18
201+4-10

Team News