UL Monroe

26-26 (11-13 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sun, Feb 21 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD, inclement weather (moved from 2/20, inclement weather)
Mon, Feb 22 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD, inclement weather (moved from 2/19, inclement weather)
Wed, Feb 24 vs Northwestern State 5 - 2 moved from 2/23
Fri, Feb 26 at New Orleans 7 - 6
Sat, Feb 27 at New Orleans 7 - 4
Sun, Feb 28 at New Orleans 7 - 2
Wed, Mar 3 vs Grambling 9 - 1 moved from 3/2, field conditions
Fri, Mar 5 vs Nicholls   PPD to 3/6, weather
Sat, Mar 6 vs Nicholls 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 vs Nicholls 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 7 vs Nicholls 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 9 vs Louisiana Tech 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 12 at Ole Miss 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 at Ole Miss 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 14 at Ole Miss 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 16 at Oklahoma State 13 - 6 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Field)
Fri, Mar 19 vs Georgia State 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 vs Georgia State 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 vs Georgia State 9 - 7
Tue, Mar 23 at Louisiana Tech 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 26 at Texas State 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 at Texas State 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 28 at Texas State 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 30 at Grambling 15 - 3
Thu, Apr 1 vs Louisiana 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 vs Louisiana 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 vs Louisiana 11 - 9
Tue, Apr 6 at Alabama   CCD
Wed, Apr 7 at Alabama 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 at Georgia Southern 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at Georgia Southern 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 at Georgia Southern 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 13 vs Jackson State   PPD
Sat, Apr 17 vs Little Rock 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 18 vs Little Rock 5 - 3
Mon, Apr 19 vs Little Rock 5 - 4 moved from 4/16
Tue, Apr 20 at LSU 5 - 0
Wed, Apr 21 vs Jackson State 18 - 6 makeup of 4/13 game
Fri, Apr 23 vs Southern 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 vs Southern   PPD to 4/25, field conditions
Sun, Apr 25 vs Southern 2 - 0 makeup of 4/24 game
Sun, Apr 25 vs Southern 11 - 1
Tue, Apr 27 at Louisiana 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 30 at Appalachian State 6 - 4
Sat, May 1 at Appalachian State 10 - 7
Sun, May 2 at Appalachian State 13 - 5 8 innings, travel curfew
Wed, May 5 at Jackson State 4 - 2
Fri, May 7 vs UT Arlington 6 - 1
Sat, May 8 vs UT Arlington 5 - 1
Sat, May 8 vs UT Arlington 10 - 8
Fri, May 14 at TCU 4 - 3
Sat, May 15 at TCU 13 - 9
Sat, May 15 at TCU 6 - 4 moved from 5/16, impending weather
Thu, May 20 at Arkansas State 12 - 6
Fri, May 21 at Arkansas State 10 - 7
Sat, May 22 at Arkansas State 6 - 4
Tue, May 25 vs Georgia State 9 - 6 Sun Belt Tournament Game 3, Montgomery, AL
Fri, May 28 at Georgia Southern 9 - 5 Sun Belt Tournament Game 12, Montgomery, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 26-26
Home 14-8
Away 11-16
Neutral 1-2
Conference 11-13
Non-Conf 15-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 120 0.5067
Non-Conf RPI 37
SOS 126
Non-Conf SOS 33
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 4-5
26-50 1-1
51-100 0-4
101-200 14-12
201+ 7-4

Team News