UL Monroe

20-35-1 ( 9-20-1 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Southern Illinois 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 vs Southern Illinois 11 - 3
Sun, Feb 20 vs Southern Illinois 10 - 9
Fri, Feb 25 vs Missouri 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 vs Missouri   Canceled
Sun, Feb 27 vs Missouri 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 1 at Ole Miss 10 - 2
Wed, Mar 2 at Ole Miss 11 - 1
Fri, Mar 4 vs New Orleans 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 vs New Orleans 13 - 11
Sun, Mar 6 vs New Orleans 10 - 5
Wed, Mar 9 vs Northwestern State 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at Nicholls 10 - 8
Sat, Mar 12 at Nicholls 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 at Nicholls 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 15 vs Louisiana Tech 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at Coastal Carolina 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Coastal Carolina 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 at Coastal Carolina 17 - 17
Tue, Mar 22 vs Jackson State   Postponed
Wed, Mar 23 vs Stephen F. Austin 13 - 6
Fri, Mar 25 vs Georgia State 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 vs Georgia State 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 vs Georgia State 8 - 5
Tue, Mar 29 at LSU 15 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 at UT Arlington 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 at UT Arlington 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at UT Arlington 5 - 2
Mon, Apr 4 at Stephen F. Austin 15 - 6
Fri, Apr 8 vs Troy 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs Troy 12 - 7
Sun, Apr 10 vs Troy 13 - 10
Tue, Apr 12 at Jackson State 8 - 3
Thu, Apr 14 at Louisiana 14 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 at Louisiana 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 16 at Louisiana 7 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 vs McNeese 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 vs Appalachian State 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Appalachian State 10 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 vs Appalachian State 8 - 5
Tue, Apr 26 at McNeese 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 29 at Little Rock 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 at Little Rock 12 - 9
Sun, May 1 at Little Rock 7 - 6
Tue, May 3 at Louisiana Tech 11 - 5
Fri, May 6 vs Texas State 5 - 4
Sat, May 7 vs Texas State 9 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs Texas State 5 - 4
Tue, May 10 at Northwestern State 10 - 5
Wed, May 11 vs Jackson State 13 - 2
Fri, May 13 at South Alabama 12 - 4
Sat, May 14 at South Alabama 3 - 1
Sun, May 15 at South Alabama 4 - 2
Thu, May 19 vs Arkansas State 16 - 9
Fri, May 20 vs Arkansas State 13 - 7
Sat, May 21 vs Arkansas State 6 - 3
Tue, May 24 at Georgia State 8 - 5 Sun Belt Tournament Game 1, Montgomery, AL
Fri, May 27 at Texas State 8 - 2 Sun Belt Tournament Game 6, Montgomery, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall20-35-1
Home11-17
Away8-17-1
Neutral1-1
Conference9-20-1
Non-Conf11-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1780.4806
Non-Conf RPI97
SOS78
Non-Conf SOS23
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-7
26-501-3-1
51-1005-10
101-2005-12
201+9-3

Team News