Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 21 at Charlotte 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 22 at Charlotte 6 - 1
Sat, Feb 22 at Charlotte 4 - 0
Sun, Feb 23 at Charlotte 11 - 6
Tue, Feb 25 at George Washington 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 28 at Stetson 9 - 8
Sat, Feb 29 at Stetson 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 1 at Stetson 5 - 0
Wed, Mar 4 at Towson 21 - 4 moved from 3/3, impending weather
Fri, Mar 6 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 1 Navy Tournament, Baltimore, MD
Sat, Mar 7 vs Penn State 10 - 5 Navy Tournament, Baltimore, MD
Sun, Mar 8 at Navy 8 - 6 Navy Tournament, Annapolis, MD
Tue, Mar 10 vs Coppin State 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 vs Maine   CCD (moved from 3/15)
Sat, Mar 14 vs Maine   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Maine   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs George Washington   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Delaware State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Delaware State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Delaware State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Delaware State   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at UMES   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Albany   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Albany   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Albany   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs La Salle   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Hartford   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Hartford   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Hartford   CCD
Wed, Apr 8 vs UMES   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Stony Brook   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Stony Brook   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Stony Brook   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Towson   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Maine   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Maine   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Maine   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Georgetown   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Georgetown   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Georgetown   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Georgetown   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at George Mason   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Albany   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Albany   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Albany   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Delaware   CCD
Wed, May 6 vs Coppin State   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs UMass Lowell   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs UMass Lowell   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs UMass Lowell   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Delaware   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Binghamton   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Binghamton   CCD
Sun, May 17 at Binghamton   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News