Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Navy 10 - 9
Sat, Feb 19 at Navy 11 - 10
Wed, Feb 23 at Maryland 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs Saint Joseph's 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 27 vs Saint Joseph's 6 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 vs Saint Joseph's 18 - 5
Tue, Mar 1 at Georgetown 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 4 vs Niagara 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 vs Niagara 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 vs Niagara 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 vs Niagara 10 - 4
Tue, Mar 8 at Towson 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 11 vs Mount St. Mary's 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 11 vs Mount St. Mary's 17 - 13
Sat, Mar 12 vs St. Bonaventure   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 at Mount St. Mary's   Canceled
Tue, Mar 15 at George Washington 2 - 0
Wed, Mar 16 vs Massachusetts 10 - 5
Fri, Mar 18 vs Albany 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 vs Albany 11 - 9
Sun, Mar 20 vs Albany 10 - 9
Tue, Mar 22 vs Maryland 13 - 7
Fri, Mar 25 at Hartford 17 - 5
Sat, Mar 26 at Hartford 16 - 9
Sun, Mar 27 at Hartford 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 29 vs Navy 11 - 5
Fri, Apr 1 vs Maine 17 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Maine 15 - 14
Sun, Apr 3 vs Maine 13 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 at UMass Lowell 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at UMass Lowell 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 10 at UMass Lowell 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 12 vs Georgetown 10 - 2
Wed, Apr 13 vs UMES 19 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 at New Jersey Tech 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 at New Jersey Tech 11 - 3
Sun, Apr 17 at New Jersey Tech 11 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 vs George Washington   Canceled
Fri, Apr 22 vs Stony Brook 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 23 vs Stony Brook 10 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 vs Stony Brook 6 - 5
Wed, Apr 27 vs Towson 12 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 at Binghamton 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 at Binghamton 6 - 4
Sun, May 1 at Binghamton 12 - 7
Fri, May 6 at Stony Brook 5 - 4
Sun, May 8 at Stony Brook 3 - 2
Sun, May 8 at Stony Brook 6 - 3
Wed, May 11 at UMES 8 - 4
Fri, May 13 vs New Jersey Tech 7 - 6
Sat, May 14 vs New Jersey Tech 9 - 5
Sun, May 15 vs New Jersey Tech 9 - 8
Tue, May 17 at Delaware   Canceled
Thu, May 19 vs Binghamton 14 - 11
Fri, May 20 vs Binghamton 7 - 1
Sat, May 21 vs Binghamton 12 - 3
Wed, May 25 at UMass Lowell 7 - 6 America East Tournament Game 1, Orono, ME
Wed, May 25 vs Hartford 4 - 3 America East Tournament Game 3, Orono, ME
Thu, May 26 at New Jersey Tech 2 - 1 America East Tournament Game 6, Orono, ME

By The Numbers

Record
Overall23-32
Home15-15
Away7-15
Neutral1-2
Conference11-19
Non-Conf12-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2650.4315
Non-Conf RPI254
SOS271
Non-Conf SOS280
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-0
51-1000-0
101-2008-23
201+15-7

Team News