UNC Asheville

21-30-1 ( 14-9-1 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Virginia Tech 17 - 3
Sat, Feb 19 at Virginia Tech 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 20 at Virginia Tech 10 - 4
Wed, Feb 23 at Tennessee 16 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 vs Niagara 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 vs Niagara 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 26 vs Niagara 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 vs Niagara 8 - 6
Wed, Mar 2 at Wofford 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 4 at Mercer 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 5 at Mercer 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 6 at Mercer 10 - 0
Tue, Mar 8 vs High Point 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 at East Tennessee State 4 - 1 Johnson City, TN
Sun, Mar 13 at East Tennessee State 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 15 vs Lafayette 8 - 3
Fri, Mar 18 at Longwood 14 - 3
Sat, Mar 19 at Longwood 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 at Longwood 16 - 8
Tue, Mar 22 at Western Carolina 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs Charleston Southern 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 26 vs Charleston Southern 8 - 6
Sun, Mar 27 vs Charleston Southern 14 - 13
Tue, Mar 29 at Appalachian State 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 at Presbyterian 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at Presbyterian 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 at Presbyterian 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 vs North Carolina A&T 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 9 vs North Carolina A&T 11 - 4
Sun, Apr 10 vs North Carolina A&T 13 - 6
Tue, Apr 12 vs Western Carolina   Canceled
Fri, Apr 15 at Elon 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 at Elon 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 at Elon 11 - 5
Tue, Apr 19 vs East Tennessee State 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 at Radford 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 23 at Radford 25 - 8
Sun, Apr 24 at Radford 12 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 at Charlotte 5 - 0
Wed, May 4 vs Wofford 18 - 7
Fri, May 6 vs Gardner-Webb 12 - 8
Sat, May 7 vs Gardner-Webb 7 - 3
Sun, May 8 vs Gardner-Webb 7 - 1
Tue, May 10 at East Tennessee State 7 - 4
Fri, May 13 at USC Upstate 8 - 0
Sat, May 14 at USC Upstate 11 - 3
Sun, May 15 at USC Upstate 5 - 5
Thu, May 19 vs Winthrop 16 - 10
Fri, May 20 vs Winthrop 6 - 0
Sat, May 21 vs Winthrop 8 - 5
Wed, May 25 vs Gardner-Webb 4 - 0 Big South Tournament Game 2, High Point, NC
Wed, May 25 vs High Point 6 - 3 Big South Tournament Game 3, High Point, NC
Thu, May 26 vs Gardner-Webb 9 - 6 Big South Tournament Game 6, High Point, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall21-30-1
Home12-8
Away8-20-1
Neutral1-2
Conference14-9-1
Non-Conf7-21
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2130.4668
Non-Conf RPI223
SOS204
Non-Conf SOS114
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-4
26-500-2
51-1000-4
101-2005-8-1
201+16-12

Team News