Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

UNC Greensboro

( Southern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Northeastern  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Northeastern  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Northeastern  
Tue, Feb 21 vs Wake Forest  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Notre Dame  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Notre Dame  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Notre Dame  
Tue, Feb 28 at Elon  
Wed, Mar 1 vs Elon  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Rutgers  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Rutgers  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Rutgers  
Tue, Mar 7 vs NC State  
Fri, Mar 10 at Queens (NC)  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Queens (NC)  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Queens (NC)  
Tue, Mar 14 vs North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Mar 17 vs West Virginia   TBA
Sat, Mar 18 vs West Virginia   TBA
Sun, Mar 19 vs West Virginia   TBA
Wed, Mar 22 at North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Western Carolina   TBA
Sat, Mar 25 vs Western Carolina   TBA
Sun, Mar 26 vs Western Carolina   TBA
Tue, Mar 28 at NC State  
Fri, Mar 31 at VMI  
Sat, Apr 1 at VMI  
Sun, Apr 2 at VMI  
Tue, Apr 4 at High Point  
Thu, Apr 6 at Samford  
Fri, Apr 7 at Samford  
Sat, Apr 8 at Samford  
Tue, Apr 11 at Gardner-Webb  
Fri, Apr 14 vs The Citadel   TBA
Sat, Apr 15 vs The Citadel   TBA
Sun, Apr 16 vs The Citadel   TBA
Tue, Apr 18 vs Gardner-Webb   TBA
Thu, Apr 20 at BYU   TBA
Fri, Apr 21 at BYU   TBA
Sat, Apr 22 at BYU   TBA
Tue, Apr 25 vs High Point  
Fri, Apr 28 at Mercer  
Sat, Apr 29 at Mercer  
Sun, Apr 30 at Mercer  
Fri, May 5 vs Wofford   TBA
Sat, May 6 vs Wofford   TBA
Sun, May 7 vs Wofford   TBA
Tue, May 9 at Wake Forest  
Fri, May 12 at Ohio State  
Sat, May 13 at Ohio State  
Sun, May 14 at Ohio State  
Thu, May 18 at East Tennessee State  
Fri, May 19 at East Tennessee State  
Sat, May 20 at East Tennessee State  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News