UNC Wilmington

11-5 (0-0 Colonial Athletic Association)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Dayton 10 - 9 UNCW Tournament, Wilmington, NC
Sat, Feb 15 vs Bryant 3 - 2 UNCW Tournament, Wilmington, NC
Sun, Feb 16 vs Dayton 9 - 2 UNCW Tournament, Wilmington, NC
Sun, Feb 16 vs Bryant 4 - 2 UNCW Tournament, Wilmington, NC
Tue, Feb 18 vs Coastal Carolina   PPD to 2/19, impending weather
Wed, Feb 19 at Coastal Carolina 4 - 3 makeup of 2/18 game
Sat, Feb 22 vs Bowling Green 5 - 2 Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sat, Feb 22 vs Marshall 8 - 1 Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Sat, Feb 22 vs Butler   CCD, travel issue (Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC)
Sun, Feb 23 vs Marshall 8 - 6 Hughes Brothers Challenge, Wilmington, NC
Tue, Feb 25 at NC State 11 - 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Kentucky 8 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 at Kentucky 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 1 at Kentucky 7 - 4
Wed, Mar 4 vs North Carolina Central   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Mar 6 vs Memphis 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 vs Memphis 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 vs Memphis 4 - 3
Wed, Mar 11 vs East Carolina 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 vs East Tennessee State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs East Tennessee State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs East Tennessee State   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at North Carolina   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at William & Mary   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at William & Mary   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at William & Mary   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Campbell   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Liberty   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Liberty   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Liberty   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Campbell   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Hofstra   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Hofstra   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Hofstra   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Coastal Carolina   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Towson   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Towson   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 vs Towson   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs East Carolina   CCD (Kinston, NC)
Fri, Apr 17 at Delaware   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Delaware   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Delaware   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at East Carolina   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Elon   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Elon   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Elon   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at North Carolina Central   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs College of Charleston   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs College of Charleston   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs College of Charleston   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Northeastern   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Northeastern   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Northeastern   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs NC State   CCD
Thu, May 14 at James Madison   CCD
Fri, May 15 at James Madison   CCD
Sat, May 16 at James Madison   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News