Rhode Island

(Atlantic 10 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at William & Mary  
Sat, Feb 19 at William & Mary  
Sat, Feb 19 at William & Mary  
Fri, Feb 25 at South Alabama  
Sat, Feb 26 at South Alabama  
Sun, Feb 27 at South Alabama  
Fri, Mar 4 at Auburn  
Sat, Mar 5 at Auburn  
Sun, Mar 6 at Auburn  
Fri, Mar 11 at Tennessee  
Sat, Mar 12 at Tennessee  
Sun, Mar 13 at Tennessee  
Wed, Mar 16 vs Sacred Heart  
Fri, Mar 18 vs Bryant  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Bryant  
Sun, Mar 20 vs Bryant  
Tue, Mar 22 vs Central Connecticut  
Wed, Mar 23 vs Merrimack  
Fri, Mar 25 at Connecticut  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Connecticut  
Sun, Mar 27 at Connecticut  
Tue, Mar 29 vs Quinnipiac  
Wed, Mar 30 vs Northeastern  
Fri, Apr 1 at Dayton  
Sat, Apr 2 at Dayton  
Sun, Apr 3 at Dayton  
Tue, Apr 5 at Bryant  
Wed, Apr 6 vs Hartford  
Fri, Apr 8 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sat, Apr 9 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sun, Apr 10 vs St. Bonaventure  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Brown  
Wed, Apr 13 at Holy Cross  
Fri, Apr 15 vs Massachusetts  
Sat, Apr 16 vs Massachusetts  
Sun, Apr 17 vs Massachusetts  
Wed, Apr 20 at UMass Lowell  
Fri, Apr 22 at Davidson  
Sat, Apr 23 at Davidson  
Sun, Apr 24 at Davidson  
Tue, Apr 26 at Boston College  
Fri, Apr 29 at George Washington  
Sat, Apr 30 at George Washington  
Sun, May 1 at George Washington  
Fri, May 6 vs Fordham  
Sat, May 7 vs Fordham  
Sun, May 8 vs Fordham  
Fri, May 13 vs Saint Louis  
Sat, May 14 vs Saint Louis  
Sun, May 15 vs Saint Louis  
Thu, May 19 at Richmond  
Fri, May 20 at Richmond  
Sat, May 21 at Richmond  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News