Rhode Island

19-28 (11-13 Atlantic 10)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Sat, Feb 17 at UT Rio Grande Valley   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 at UT Rio Grande Valley 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Edinburg, TX, UTRGV Baseball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at UT Rio Grande Valley 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Edinburg, TX, UTRGV Baseball Stadium
Mon, Feb 19 at UT Rio Grande Valley 15 - 1
Win Prob.
Edinburg, TX, UTRGV Baseball Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Virginia Tech 18 - 3
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., English Field at Atlantic Union Bank Park
Sat, Feb 24 at Virginia Tech 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., English Field at Atlantic Union Bank Park
Sun, Feb 25 at Virginia Tech 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Blacksburg, Va., English Field at Atlantic Union Bank Park
Sat, Mar 2 at Washington State 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sat, Mar 2 at Washington State 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Sun, Mar 3 at Washington State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Pullman, WA
Tue, Mar 5 vs Sacred Heart   Postponed
Fri, Mar 8 at Texas A&M 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Mar 9 at Texas A&M 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sun, Mar 10 at Texas A&M 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Wed, Mar 13 at UMass Lowell   CANCELED
Fri, Mar 15 at Northeastern 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Friedman Diamond, Brookline, Mass.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Northeastern 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond
Sat, Mar 16 vs Northeastern 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Connecticut 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Wed, Mar 20 vs Stonehill 19 - 15
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs St. Bonaventure   Canceled
Sun, Mar 24 vs St. Bonaventure   Canceled
Tue, Mar 26 at Quinnipiac 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Saint Louis 3 - 2
Win Prob.
St. Louis, Mo. (Billiken Sports Complex)
Fri, Mar 29 at Saint Louis 8 - 1
Win Prob.
St. Louis, Mo. (Billiken Sports Complex)
Sat, Mar 30 at Saint Louis 7 - 3
Win Prob.
St. Louis, Mo. (Billiken Sports Complex)
Wed, Apr 3 vs Boston College   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 vs Massachusetts 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Massachusetts 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Massachusetts 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Brown 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 vs Quinnipiac 14 - 13
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Saint Joseph’s 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Saint Joseph’s 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Saint Joseph’s 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Bryant 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Smithfield, R.I. (Conaty Park)
Fri, Apr 19 at George Washington 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Sat, Apr 20 at George Washington 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Sun, Apr 21 at George Washington 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Arlington, VA, Tucker Field at Barcroft Park
Tue, Apr 23 vs Bryant 13 - 9
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Wed, Apr 24 at Stonehill 13 - 4
Win Prob.
North Easton, MA
Fri, Apr 26 vs Fordham 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Fordham 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Fordham 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Fri, May 3 at Davidson 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Davidson, NC, Wilson Field
Fri, May 3 at Davidson 19 - 3
Win Prob.
Davidson, NC, Wilson Field
Sun, May 5 at Davidson 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Davidson, NC, Wilson Field
Fri, May 10 vs Richmond 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Sat, May 11 vs Richmond 21 - 2
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Sun, May 12 vs Richmond 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Kingston, RI, Bill Beck Field
Thu, May 16 at Dayton 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Dayton 16 - 10
Win Prob.
Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Dayton 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium

By The Numbers

Record
Overall19-28
Home10-8
Away9-20
Neutral0-0
Conference11-13
Non-Conf8-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1510.4944
Non-Conf RPI90
SOS84
Non-Conf SOS52
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-4
26-502-8
51-1007-8
101-20010-8
201+0-0

Team News