USC Upstate

35-22-1 ( 17-6-1 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Ohio 9 - 6
Sat, Feb 19 vs Ohio 8 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 vs Ohio 14 - 2
Wed, Feb 23 vs Western Carolina 9 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 vs Manhattan 21 - 7 OneSpartanburg, Inc. Baseball Classic, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Boston College 6 - 2 OneSpartanburg, Inc. Baseball Classic, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 26 vs George Mason 2 - 1 OneSpartanburg, Inc. Baseball Classic, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 27 vs Boston College   Canceled
Tue, Mar 1 at Clemson 8 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 vs Xavier 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 5 vs Xavier 9 - 7
Sun, Mar 6 vs Xavier 7 - 4
Wed, Mar 9 at The Citadel 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 vs Northern Kentucky 20 - 7
Sat, Mar 12 vs Northern Kentucky 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 13 vs Northern Kentucky 6 - 4
Mon, Mar 14 vs Cincinnati 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 at Georgia 15 - 3
Fri, Mar 18 at Presbyterian 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 19 at Presbyterian 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 at Presbyterian 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 22 vs Wofford 10 - 6
Fri, Mar 25 at Radford 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 at Radford 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 at Radford 10 - 7
Tue, Mar 29 at Kennesaw State 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 vs High Point 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 vs High Point 8 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 vs High Point 15 - 5
Tue, Apr 5 at Georgia Tech 27 - 4
Fri, Apr 8 at Campbell 17 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 at Campbell 14 - 9
Sun, Apr 10 at Campbell 11 - 6
Tue, Apr 12 vs Clemson 11 - 2 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Thu, Apr 14 vs Charleston Southern 8 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 vs Charleston Southern 13 - 8
Sat, Apr 16 vs Charleston Southern 10 - 5
Tue, Apr 19 vs College of Charleston 8 - 7
Wed, Apr 20 at Gardner-Webb 12 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 vs North Carolina A&T 12 - 7
Sat, Apr 23 vs North Carolina A&T 15 - 6
Sun, Apr 24 vs North Carolina A&T 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 at Gardner-Webb 10 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs Gardner-Webb 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 30 vs Gardner-Webb 4 - 1
Wed, May 4 at Western Carolina 15 - 6
Fri, May 6 at Longwood 9 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Longwood 15 - 6
Sun, May 8 at Longwood 11 - 1
Tue, May 10 at South Carolina 9 - 6
Fri, May 13 vs UNC Asheville 8 - 0
Sat, May 14 vs UNC Asheville 11 - 3
Sun, May 15 vs UNC Asheville 5 - 5
Tue, May 17 vs Kennesaw State 4 - 2
Thu, May 19 at Ohio State 6 - 5
Fri, May 20 at Ohio State 13 - 10
Sat, May 21 at Ohio State   Canceled
Thu, May 26 vs Gardner-Webb 4 - 2 Big South Tournament Game 5, High Point, NC
Fri, May 27 vs Charleston Southern 11 - 4 Big South Tournament Game 8, High Point, NC
Fri, May 27 at Campbell 11 - 8 Big South Tournament Game 9, High Point, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall35-22-1
Home22-8-1
Away12-11
Neutral1-3
Conference17-6-1
Non-Conf18-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1190.5084
Non-Conf RPI122
SOS208
Non-Conf SOS129
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-3
51-1003-8
101-2009-4
201+23-5-1

Team News