UT Arlington

27-30 (13-11 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD, inclement weather
Tue, Feb 23 vs Tarleton 14 - 1 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Field)
Wed, Feb 24 vs Oklahoma 7 - 1 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Field)
Fri, Feb 26 vs Stephen F. Austin 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs Stephen F. Austin 5 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 vs Stephen F. Austin 2 - 1 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Tue, Mar 2 vs Abilene Christian 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 5 at UTSA 13 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 at UTSA 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 at UTSA 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 at UTSA 16 - 1
Tue, Mar 9 at Oklahoma 15 - 5
Thu, Mar 11 vs Lamar 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 vs Lamar 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs Lamar 11 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 vs Lamar 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 19 vs South Alabama 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 vs South Alabama 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 vs South Alabama 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 23 vs Baylor 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 26 at Houston 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Houston 12 - 7
Sat, Mar 27 at Houston 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 28 at Houston 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 30 vs TCU 5 - 3
Thu, Apr 1 at Texas State 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 at Texas State 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 at Texas State 10 - 6
Tue, Apr 6 at Baylor 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 vs Coastal Carolina 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 11 vs Coastal Carolina 7 - 3
Mon, Apr 12 vs Coastal Carolina 5 - 1 moved from 4/9
Tue, Apr 13 at Abilene Christian 11 - 10
Fri, Apr 16 at Arkansas State 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 at Arkansas State 9 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 at Arkansas State 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 20 at TCU 9 - 1
Wed, Apr 21 vs Kansas 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 at McNeese 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 at McNeese 6 - 5 moved from 4/23, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 at McNeese 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 27 vs TCU 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 30 vs Little Rock   PPD to 5/2, field conditions
Sat, May 1 vs Little Rock 1 - 0 Combined no-hitter for UT Arlington
Sun, May 2 vs Little Rock 5 - 4 makeup of 4/30 game
Sun, May 2 vs Little Rock 3 - 0
Tue, May 4 vs Texas A&M 8 - 4 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Field)
Fri, May 7 at UL Monroe 6 - 1
Sat, May 8 at UL Monroe 5 - 1
Sat, May 8 at UL Monroe 10 - 8
Fri, May 14 vs Louisiana 4 - 3
Sat, May 15 vs Louisiana 6 - 2
Sat, May 15 vs Louisiana 7 - 4 moved from 5/16, impending weather
Tue, May 18 vs Stephen F. Austin   CCD, weather and field conditions
Thu, May 20 at Georgia Southern 5 - 3
Fri, May 21 at Georgia Southern 3 - 2
Sat, May 22 at Georgia Southern 6 - 3
Thu, May 27 vs Arkansas State 8 - 3 Sun Belt Tournament Game 9, Montgomery, AL
Fri, May 28 at Troy 11 - 5 Sun Belt Tournament Game 11, Montgomery, AL
Sat, May 29 at South Alabama 5 - 4 Sun Belt Tournament Game 13, Montgomery, AL (UT Arlington eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 27-30
Home 13-11
Away 11-16
Neutral 3-3
Conference 13-11
Non-Conf 14-19
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 142 0.4966
Non-Conf RPI 170
SOS 144
Non-Conf SOS 159
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 1-1
51-100 6-12
101-200 15-11
201+ 5-3

Team News