Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, Feb 18 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, Feb 19 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Tue, Feb 21 at Dallas Baptist  
Wed, Feb 22 at TCU  
Fri, Feb 24 vs McNeese  
Sat, Feb 25 vs McNeese  
Sun, Feb 26 vs McNeese  
Wed, Mar 1 vs Oklahoma  
Fri, Mar 3 at Northwestern State  
Sat, Mar 4 at Northwestern State  
Sun, Mar 5 at Northwestern State  
Tue, Mar 7 at TCU  
Fri, Mar 10 at Tarleton  
Sat, Mar 11 at Tarleton  
Sun, Mar 12 at Tarleton  
Tue, Mar 14 at Texas Tech  
Wed, Mar 15 at Texas Tech  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Abilene Christian  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Abilene Christian  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Abilene Christian  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Tarleton  
Fri, Mar 24 at Northwestern  
Fri, Mar 24 at Houston  
Sat, Mar 25 at Northwestern  
Sun, Mar 26 at Houston  
Tue, Mar 28 vs TCU  
Fri, Mar 31 at Seattle   TBA
Sat, Apr 1 at Seattle   TBA
Sun, Apr 2 at Seattle   TBA
Tue, Apr 4 vs Lamar  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Utah Tech  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Utah Tech  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Utah Tech  
Fri, Apr 14 at Sacramento State  
Sat, Apr 15 at Sacramento State  
Sun, Apr 16 at Sacramento State  
Tue, Apr 18 at Dallas Baptist  
Fri, Apr 21 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Apr 22 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, Apr 23 at Stephen F. Austin  
Wed, Apr 26 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, Apr 28 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sat, Apr 29 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Sun, Apr 30 vs UT Rio Grande Valley  
Fri, May 5 vs California Baptist  
Sat, May 6 vs California Baptist  
Sun, May 7 vs California Baptist  
Tue, May 9 at Texas   TBA
Fri, May 12 at Sam Houston   TBA
Sat, May 13 at Sam Houston   TBA
Sun, May 14 at Sam Houston   TBA
Tue, May 16 at Oklahoma  
Thu, May 18 vs Utah Valley  
Fri, May 19 vs Utah Valley  
Sat, May 20 vs Utah Valley  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News