Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Rider 7 - 6 Winston-Salem, NC
Sat, Feb 19 at Lafayette 13 - 3 Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Feb 20 at Wake Forest 6 - 4
Tue, Feb 22 at Longwood 8 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 at Ole Miss 10 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 at Ole Miss   Canceled
Sun, Feb 27 at Ole Miss 14 - 3
Tue, Mar 1 vs Old Dominion 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 4 vs Lafayette 3 - 0 Central Virginia Challenge, Richmond, VA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Princeton 2 - 1 Central Virginia Challenge, Richmond, VA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Rutgers 8 - 0 Central Virginia Challenge, Richmond, VA
Tue, Mar 8 at Maryland 8 - 6
Wed, Mar 9 vs Maryland   PPD (Weather)
Fri, Mar 11 vs North Carolina A&T 9 - 6
Sun, Mar 13 vs Monmouth 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 vs Monmouth 3 - 0
Tue, Mar 15 vs Liberty 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs Quinnipiac 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 vs Quinnipiac 14 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 vs Quinnipiac 17 - 6
Tue, Mar 22 vs Longwood 6 - 5
Wed, Mar 23 at Norfolk State   Canceled
Fri, Mar 25 at East Carolina 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 at East Carolina 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 at East Carolina 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 at William & Mary 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 at George Mason 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 at George Mason 9 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at George Mason 15 - 5
Tue, Apr 5 vs VMI 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 vs Davidson 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 9 vs Davidson 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 vs Davidson 7 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at VMI 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 at Richmond 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 at Richmond 13 - 11
Sun, Apr 17 at Richmond 13 - 2
Tue, Apr 19 vs Virginia 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 22 vs Saint Joseph's 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs Saint Joseph's 13 - 9
Sun, Apr 24 vs Saint Joseph's 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 26 vs William & Mary 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 29 at Dayton 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 at Dayton 6 - 4
Sun, May 1 at Dayton 9 - 8
Wed, May 4 at Virginia 12 - 6
Sat, May 7 vs George Washington 5 - 1
Sat, May 7 vs George Washington 11 - 3
Sun, May 8 vs George Washington 7 - 2
Tue, May 10 at Old Dominion 8 - 2
Fri, May 13 at Massachusetts 26 - 2
Sat, May 14 at Massachusetts 18 - 3
Sun, May 15 at Massachusetts 6 - 1
Tue, May 17 vs Georgetown 4 - 3
Thu, May 19 vs Fordham 17 - 1
Fri, May 20 vs Fordham 4 - 2
Sat, May 21 vs Fordham 12 - 5
Tue, May 24 vs Richmond 4 - 3 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 3, Davidson, NC
Wed, May 25 at Saint Joseph's 8 - 4 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 5, Davidson, NC
Fri, May 27 vs Davidson 14 - 6 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 10, Davidson, NC
Sat, May 28 at Richmond 10 - 7 Atlantic 10 Tournament Game 12, Davidson, NC
Fri, Jun 3 at Georgia 8 - 1 Chapel Hill Regional - Game 2
Sat, Jun 4 vs North Carolina 4 - 3 Chapel Hill Regional - Game 4
Sun, Jun 5 at North Carolina 19 - 8 Chapel Hill Regional - Game 6
Mon, Jun 6 vs North Carolina 7 - 3 Chapel Hill Regional - Game 7 (if necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall42-20
Home20-8
Away15-9
Neutral7-3
Conference19-5
Non-Conf23-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI530.5565
Non-Conf RPI71
SOS96
Non-Conf SOS47
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-253-8
26-503-3
51-1003-3
101-2009-3
201+24-3

Team News