Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Navy  
Sat, Feb 18 at UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Ohio  
Tue, Feb 21 vs Longwood   TBA
Fri, Feb 24 vs Columbia   TBA
Sat, Feb 25 vs Columbia   TBA
Sun, Feb 26 vs Columbia   TBA
Tue, Feb 28 vs VMI   TBA
Fri, Mar 3 vs Rhode Island   TBA
Sat, Mar 4 vs Rhode Island   TBA
Sat, Mar 4 vs Rhode Island   TBA
Sun, Mar 5 vs Rhode Island   TBA
Tue, Mar 7 vs William & Mary   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 at North Carolina  
Sat, Mar 11 at North Carolina  
Sun, Mar 12 at North Carolina  
Tue, Mar 14 vs George Washington  
Thu, Mar 16 at NC State  
Fri, Mar 17 at NC State  
Sat, Mar 18 at NC State  
Tue, Mar 21 vs High Point  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Georgetown   TBA
Fri, Mar 24 vs Florida State  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Florida State  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Florida State  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Old Dominion  
Fri, Mar 31 at Virginia Tech  
Sat, Apr 1 at Virginia Tech  
Sun, Apr 2 at Virginia Tech  
Tue, Apr 4 at Liberty  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Miami  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Miami  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Miami  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Richmond  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Mount St. Mary's  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Pittsburgh  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Pittsburgh  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Pittsburgh  
Tue, Apr 18 at VCU  
Fri, Apr 21 at Notre Dame  
Sat, Apr 22 at Notre Dame  
Sun, Apr 23 at Notre Dame  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Liberty  
Wed, Apr 26 vs Towson   TBA
Fri, Apr 28 vs Duke   TBA
Sat, Apr 29 vs Duke   TBA
Sun, Apr 30 vs Duke   TBA
Tue, May 2 vs VCU  
Wed, May 3 vs James Madison  
Wed, May 10 vs Radford   TBA
Fri, May 12 vs Louisville  
Sat, May 13 vs Louisville  
Sun, May 14 vs Louisville  
Thu, May 18 at Georgia Tech  
Fri, May 19 at Georgia Tech  
Sat, May 20 at Georgia Tech  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News