Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at NC State  
Sat, Feb 18 at NC State  
Sun, Feb 19 at NC State  
Fri, Feb 24 at Radford  
Sat, Feb 25 at Radford  
Sun, Feb 26 at Radford  
Fri, Mar 3 at Dartmouth  
Sat, Mar 4 at Penn State  
Sat, Mar 4 at Holy Cross  
Sun, Mar 5 at Dartmouth  
Tue, Mar 7 vs Rutgers  
Fri, Mar 10 at Coppin State  
Sat, Mar 11 at Coppin State  
Sun, Mar 12 at Coppin State  
Wed, Mar 15 vs Fordham  
Fri, Mar 17 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sat, Mar 18 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Sun, Mar 19 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Wed, Mar 22 vs St. John's  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Delaware State  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Delaware State  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Delaware State  
Wed, Mar 29 at Seton Hall  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Central Connecticut  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Central Connecticut  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Central Connecticut  
Thu, Apr 6 at Merrimack  
Fri, Apr 7 at Merrimack  
Sat, Apr 8 at Merrimack  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Iona  
Fri, Apr 14 vs UMES  
Sat, Apr 15 vs UMES  
Sun, Apr 16 vs UMES  
Wed, Apr 19 vs Seton Hall  
Fri, Apr 21 at Sacred Heart  
Sat, Apr 22 at Sacred Heart  
Sun, Apr 23 at Sacred Heart  
Tue, Apr 25 at Villanova  
Wed, Apr 26 at Saint Peter's  
Fri, Apr 28 at Albany  
Sat, Apr 29 at Albany  
Sun, Apr 30 at Albany  
Wed, May 3 vs Saint Peter's  
Fri, May 5 vs Stonehill  
Sat, May 6 vs Stonehill  
Sun, May 7 vs Stonehill  
Fri, May 12 at Norfolk State  
Sat, May 13 at Norfolk State  
Sun, May 14 at Norfolk State  
Thu, May 18 vs Long Island  
Fri, May 19 vs Long Island  
Sat, May 20 vs Long Island  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News