Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at College of Charleston 20 - 5
Sat, Feb 19 at College of Charleston 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 20 at College of Charleston 7 - 5
Fri, Feb 25 at East Tennessee State 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 26 at East Tennessee State 15 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 at East Tennessee State 14 - 4
Fri, Mar 4 at Southern California 11 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 at Southern California 15 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 at Southern California 6 - 2
Tue, Mar 8 at Rutgers 18 - 1
Fri, Mar 11 at Vanderbilt 12 - 7
Fri, Mar 11 at Vanderbilt 13 - 0
Sun, Mar 13 at Vanderbilt 15 - 5
Wed, Mar 16 at Fordham 19 - 11
Fri, Mar 18 at Pennsylvania 10 - 6
Sat, Mar 19 at Pennsylvania 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 at Pennsylvania 9 - 4
Wed, Mar 23 at St. John's 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 25 vs Central Connecticut 5 - 1 Lakewood, NJ
Sat, Mar 26 vs Central Connecticut 14 - 9 Lakewood, NJ
Sun, Mar 27 vs Central Connecticut 8 - 3 Lakewood, NJ
Wed, Mar 30 at Seton Hall 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 at Mount St. Mary's 16 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 at Mount St. Mary's 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 at Mount St. Mary's 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 5 vs Saint Peter's 17 - 6 Trenton, NJ (Trenton Thunder Ballpark)
Wed, Apr 6 at Columbia 10 - 2 Lakewood, NJ (FirstEnergy Park)
Fri, Apr 8 vs Sacred Heart 10 - 2 Trenton, NJ (Trenton Thunder Ballpark)
Sat, Apr 9 vs Sacred Heart 8 - 7 Trenton, NJ (Trenton Thunder Ballpark)
Sun, Apr 10 vs Sacred Heart 6 - 3 Trenton, NJ (Trenton Thunder Ballpark)
Thu, Apr 14 at Long Island 15 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at Long Island 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 16 at Long Island 10 - 7
Wed, Apr 20 vs Seton Hall 6 - 0 Trenton, NJ (Trenton Thunder Ballpark)
Fri, Apr 22 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 14 - 8 Trenton, NJ (Trenton Thunder Ballpark)
Sat, Apr 23 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 0 Trenton, NJ (Trenton Thunder Ballpark)
Sun, Apr 24 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 6 - 1 Trenton, NJ (Trenton Thunder Ballpark)
Tue, Apr 26 vs Villanova   Canceled
Wed, Apr 27 at Saint Peter's 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 vs Merrimack 4 - 1 Lakewood, NJ (FirstEnergy Park)
Sat, Apr 30 vs Merrimack 9 - 5 Lakewood, NJ (FirstEnergy Park)
Sun, May 1 vs Merrimack 6 - 5 Lakewood, NJ (FirstEnergy Park)
Fri, May 6 at Central Connecticut 5 - 4
Sat, May 7 at Central Connecticut 9 - 6
Sun, May 8 at Central Connecticut 9 - 1
Fri, May 13 vs Mount St. Mary's 11 - 5 Lakewood, NJ (FirstEnergy Park)
Sun, May 15 vs Mount St. Mary's 11 - 3 Lakewood, NJ (FirstEnergy Park)
Sun, May 15 vs Mount St. Mary's 10 - 8 Lakewood, NJ (FirstEnergy Park)
Tue, May 17 vs St. John's 7 - 4 Trenton, NJ (Trenton Thunder Ballpark)
Thu, May 19 at Bryant 9 - 8
Fri, May 20 at Bryant 9 - 7
Sat, May 21 at Bryant 13 - 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall17-34
Home10-8
Away7-26
Neutral0-0
Conference12-15
Non-Conf5-19
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2460.4439
Non-Conf RPI216
SOS221
Non-Conf SOS103
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-500-2
51-1000-6
101-2005-15
201+12-8

Team News