Wake Forest

41-19-1 ( 14-14-1 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Lafayette 25 - 3
Sat, Feb 19 vs Georgetown 9 - 1
Sun, Feb 20 vs VCU 6 - 4
Tue, Feb 22 vs UNC Greensboro 23 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 vs New Jersey Tech 16 - 5
Sat, Feb 26 vs New Jersey Tech 9 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 vs New Jersey Tech 8 - 5
Sun, Feb 27 vs New Jersey Tech 11 - 5
Tue, Mar 1 vs Elon 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 4 vs UMass Lowell 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 vs Central Michigan 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 8 at Coastal Carolina 4 - 3
Wed, Mar 9 vs George Mason 14 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 vs Florida State 9 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 vs Florida State 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 vs Florida State 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 15 vs Western Carolina 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 18 at Georgia Tech 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 19 at Georgia Tech 27 - 7
Sun, Mar 20 at Georgia Tech 14 - 5
Tue, Mar 22 at Liberty 13 - 6
Fri, Mar 25 vs Virginia 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs Virginia 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 vs Virginia 8 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 vs Coastal Carolina 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 at Boston College 15 - 10
Sat, Apr 2 at Boston College 20 - 8
Sun, Apr 3 at Boston College 7 - 6
Wed, Apr 6 at Elon 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 8 vs Duke 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs Duke 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Duke 16 - 11
Tue, Apr 12 at UNC Greensboro 10 - 7
Fri, Apr 15 vs Clemson 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs Clemson 12 - 9
Sun, Apr 17 vs Clemson 10 - 8
Tue, Apr 19 vs Appalachian State 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 at Notre Dame 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at Notre Dame 21 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 at Notre Dame 13 - 12
Tue, Apr 26 at High Point 11 - 9
Wed, Apr 27 at Gardner-Webb 17 - 9
Sat, Apr 30 vs Longwood 18 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs Longwood 12 - 1
Tue, May 3 vs Liberty 10 - 5
Sat, May 7 vs Louisville 14 - 3
Sat, May 7 vs Louisville 6 - 2
Sun, May 8 vs Louisville 5 - 5
Wed, May 11 vs High Point 9 - 0
Fri, May 13 at North Carolina 3 - 2
Sat, May 14 at North Carolina 12 - 3
Sun, May 15 at North Carolina 11 - 2
Tue, May 17 at Appalachian State 18 - 4
Thu, May 19 at NC State 8 - 2
Fri, May 20 at NC State 6 - 2
Sat, May 21 at NC State 5 - 0
Tue, May 24 vs NC State 11 - 8 ACC Tournament Game 2, Charlotte, NC
Fri, May 27 at Miami 16 - 3 ACC Tournament Game 11, Charlotte, NC
Fri, Jun 3 vs Connecticut 8 - 7 College Park Regional - Game 1
Sat, Jun 4 at Long Island 10 - 4 College Park Regional - Game 3
Sun, Jun 5 vs Maryland 10 - 5 College Park Regional - Game 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall41-19-1
Home26-7-1
Away13-9
Neutral2-3
Conference14-14-1
Non-Conf27-5
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI150.5847
Non-Conf RPI9
SOS26
Non-Conf SOS94
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-254-8-1
26-5010-9
51-1004-0
101-20019-2
201+4-0

Team News