Western Illinois

11-29 (7-20 Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sun, Feb 21 at Central Arkansas   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 at Central Arkansas   CCD, inclement weather (moved from 2/19, inclement weather)
Mon, Feb 22 at Central Arkansas   CCD, inclement weather (moved from 2/20, inclement weather)
Mon, Feb 22 at Central Arkansas   CCD, inclement weather (moved from 2/20, inclement weather)
Fri, Feb 26 at Louisville 8 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 at Louisville 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 at Louisville 9 - 4 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Tue, Mar 2 at Southern Illinois 9 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 at Evansville 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 at Evansville 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 at Evansville 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 7 at Evansville 11 - 10
Tue, Mar 9 at Illinois State 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 at Saint Louis 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 at Saint Louis 11 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 at Saint Louis 14 - 0
Tue, Mar 16 at SIU Edwardsville 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 19 vs North Dakota State 11 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 vs North Dakota State 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 vs North Dakota State 8 - 4 moved from 3/19
Sun, Mar 21 vs North Dakota State 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 26 vs South Dakota State 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 26 vs South Dakota State 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 vs South Dakota State 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 28 vs South Dakota State 6 - 5
Thu, Apr 1 vs Oral Roberts 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 2 vs Oral Roberts 9 - 8
Fri, Apr 2 vs Oral Roberts 10 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 vs Oral Roberts 18 - 5
Fri, Apr 9 at North Dakota State 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 at North Dakota State 10 - 7
Sat, Apr 10 at North Dakota State 6 - 3 moved from 4/9, impending weather
Sun, Apr 11 at North Dakota State 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 16 at South Dakota State   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 16 at South Dakota State   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 at South Dakota State   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 18 at South Dakota State   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 23 at Bradley   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 24 at Bradley   PPD, Covid
Sat, Apr 24 at Bradley   PPD, Covid
Sun, Apr 25 at Bradley   PPD, Covid
Fri, Apr 30 at Omaha 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 30 at Omaha   CCD
Sat, May 1 at Omaha 12 - 2
Sun, May 2 at Omaha 15 - 13
Fri, May 7 at Oral Roberts 5 - 4
Fri, May 7 at Oral Roberts 3 - 2
Sat, May 8 at Oral Roberts 9 - 1
Sun, May 9 at Oral Roberts 10 - 0
Thu, May 20 vs Omaha 12 - 7
Thu, May 20 vs Omaha 7 - 1
Fri, May 21 vs Omaha 13 - 0
Sat, May 22 vs Omaha 8 - 6

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 11-29
Home 6-10
Away 5-19
Neutral 0-0
Conference 7-20
Non-Conf 4-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 260 0.4381
Non-Conf RPI 196
SOS 153
Non-Conf SOS 192
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 2-10
101-200 3-10
201+ 6-9

Team News