Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Western Illinois

( Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Southern Indiana  
Sat, Feb 18 at Southern Indiana  
Sat, Feb 18 at Southern Indiana  
Sun, Feb 19 at Southern Indiana  
Fri, Feb 24 at Texas Tech  
Sat, Feb 25 at Texas Tech  
Sat, Feb 25 at Texas Tech  
Sun, Feb 26 at Texas Tech  
Fri, Mar 3 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, Mar 4 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, Mar 4 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sun, Mar 5 at SIU Edwardsville  
Tue, Mar 7 at Missouri  
Fri, Mar 10 at Belmont  
Sat, Mar 11 at Belmont  
Sun, Mar 12 at Belmont  
Tue, Mar 14 vs McKendree University  
Fri, Mar 17 at Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, Mar 18 at Southeast Missouri State  
Sun, Mar 19 at Southeast Missouri State  
Tue, Mar 21 at Southern Illinois  
Fri, Mar 24 at St. Thomas   TBA
Sat, Mar 25 at St. Thomas   TBA
Sun, Mar 26 at St. Thomas   TBA
Tue, Mar 28 at Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Mar 31 at Oral Roberts  
Sat, Apr 1 at Oral Roberts  
Sun, Apr 2 at Oral Roberts  
Wed, Apr 5 vs Illinois State  
Fri, Apr 7 vs South Dakota State  
Sat, Apr 8 vs South Dakota State  
Sun, Apr 9 vs South Dakota State  
Wed, Apr 12 at Eastern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 14 at Michigan State  
Sat, Apr 15 at Michigan State  
Sun, Apr 16 at Michigan State  
Tue, Apr 18 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Northern Colorado  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Northern Colorado  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Northern Colorado  
Tue, Apr 25 at Saint Louis   TBA
Fri, Apr 28 at North Dakota State  
Sat, Apr 29 at North Dakota State  
Sun, Apr 30 at North Dakota State  
Tue, May 2 vs Lindenwood  
Fri, May 5 at Omaha  
Sat, May 6 at Omaha  
Sun, May 7 at Omaha  
Fri, May 12 vs St. Thomas  
Sat, May 13 vs St. Thomas  
Sun, May 14 vs St. Thomas  
Tue, May 16 vs Eastern Illinois  
Thu, May 18 vs Oral Roberts  
Fri, May 19 vs Oral Roberts  
Sat, May 20 vs Oral Roberts  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News