Western Illinois

8-44 ( 5-19 Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Western Kentucky 6 - 4
Sat, Feb 19 at Western Kentucky 14 - 7
Sun, Feb 20 at Western Kentucky 9 - 6
Fri, Feb 25 at Little Rock 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 at Little Rock 8 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 at Little Rock 16 - 1
Tue, Mar 1 at Southern Illinois 14 - 5
Fri, Mar 4 at Charlotte 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 5 at Charlotte 29 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 at Charlotte 16 - 1
Tue, Mar 8 at Saint Louis 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 13 at Butler 8 - 5
Sun, Mar 13 at Butler 9 - 5
Mon, Mar 14 at Butler 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 vs Morehead State   Canceled
Wed, Mar 16 at SIU Edwardsville 18 - 11
Fri, Mar 18 at Northern Colorado 12 - 7
Sat, Mar 19 at Northern Colorado 14 - 13
Sun, Mar 20 at Northern Colorado 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 25 at Minnesota 11 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 at Minnesota 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 at Minnesota 6 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 at Bradley   Postponed
Fri, Apr 1 vs North Dakota State 15 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 vs North Dakota State 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 3 vs North Dakota State 6 - 2
Wed, Apr 6 vs Illinois State 15 - 7
Sat, Apr 9 at South Dakota State 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 at South Dakota State 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 at South Dakota State 12 - 1
Tue, Apr 12 at Missouri 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 vs Oral Roberts 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 vs Oral Roberts 12 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs Oral Roberts 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 19 vs SIU Edwardsville 13 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 vs Omaha 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs Omaha 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 24 vs Omaha 11 - 5
Tue, Apr 26 at Iowa 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at St. Thomas 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 at St. Thomas 11 - 1
Sun, May 1 at St. Thomas 12 - 2
Tue, May 3 at Bradley 11 - 1
Sat, May 7 vs Northern Colorado 7 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs Northern Colorado 11 - 10
Sun, May 8 vs Northern Colorado 7 - 4
Tue, May 10 vs Eastern Illinois 7 - 6
Fri, May 13 at Murray State 9 - 3
Sat, May 14 at Murray State 8 - 7
Sun, May 15 at Murray State 17 - 6
Tue, May 17 at Eastern Illinois 6 - 1
Fri, May 20 at North Dakota State 8 - 3
Fri, May 20 at North Dakota State 7 - 3
Sat, May 21 at North Dakota State 6 - 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall8-44
Home2-13
Away6-31
Neutral0-0
Conference5-19
Non-Conf3-25
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2950.3809
Non-Conf RPI272
SOS273
Non-Conf SOS168
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-0
51-1000-9
101-2003-12
201+5-23

Team News