William & Mary

14-29 (10-14 Colonial Athletic Association)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 27 at Charlotte 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 at Charlotte 4 - 0 moved from 2/26, impending weather
Sun, Feb 28 at Charlotte 20 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 at George Mason 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs Central Michigan 12 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs Central Michigan 7 - 3
Wed, Mar 10 vs Old Dominion 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 at College of Charleston 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 13 at College of Charleston 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 at College of Charleston 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 vs UNC Wilmington 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 vs UNC Wilmington 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 21 vs UNC Wilmington 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 vs VCU 8 - 6 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Sat, Mar 27 at VCU 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at VCU 9 - 4
Fri, Apr 2 vs Richmond 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 4 at Richmond 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 4 at Richmond 10 - 6
Tue, Apr 6 at Virginia 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 at Elon 13 - 7
Sat, Apr 10 at Elon 7 - 6
Sun, Apr 11 at Elon 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 13 vs VCU 8 - 3 moved from 4/14, impending weather
Sat, Apr 17 vs Elon 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 vs Elon 12 - 9
Sun, Apr 18 vs Elon 9 - 7
Tue, Apr 20 at Old Dominion   PPD
Sat, Apr 24 vs James Madison 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 24 vs James Madison   PPD to 4/25, impending weather
Sun, Apr 25 vs James Madison 10 - 3 makeup of 4/24 game
Sun, Apr 25 vs James Madison 1 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 at UNC Wilmington 5 - 3
Sat, May 1 at UNC Wilmington 11 - 0
Sun, May 2 at UNC Wilmington 1 - 0
Tue, May 4 at Duke 11 - 6
Fri, May 7 vs College of Charleston 9 - 4
Sat, May 8 vs College of Charleston 10 - 1
Sat, May 8 vs College of Charleston 5 - 4
Sat, May 15 at James Madison 10 - 7
Sat, May 15 at James Madison 7 - 4
Sun, May 16 at James Madison 10 - 9
Wed, May 26 at Elon 7 - 3 Colonial Tournament Game 2, Wilmington, NC
Thu, May 27 at Towson 7 - 3 Colonial Tournament Game 3, Wilmington, NC (Towson eliminated)
Fri, May 28 vs College of Charleston 8 - 3 Colonial Tournament Game 6, Wilmington, NC (William & Mary eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 14-29
Home 8-10
Away 5-17
Neutral 1-2
Conference 10-14
Non-Conf 4-15
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 203 0.4712
Non-Conf RPI 138
SOS 70
Non-Conf SOS 5
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-2
26-50 0-8
51-100 3-5
101-200 4-10
201+ 7-4

Team News