Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Rhode Island  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Rhode Island  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Rhode Island  
Tue, Feb 22 at Richmond  
Sun, Feb 27 at Penn State   Cary, NC
Sun, Feb 27 vs Penn State   Cary, NC
Tue, Mar 1 at Virginia  
Fri, Mar 4 vs Rutgers   Central Virginia Challenge, Williamsburg, VA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Lafayette   Central Virginia Challenge, Williamsburg, VA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Princeton   Central Virginia Challenge, Williamsburg, VA
Fri, Mar 11 at Georgia Southern  
Sat, Mar 12 at Georgia Southern  
Sun, Mar 13 at Georgia Southern  
Tue, Mar 15 at Davidson  
Tue, Mar 15 at Davidson  
Fri, Mar 18 vs George Mason  
Sat, Mar 19 vs George Mason  
Sat, Mar 19 vs George Mason  
Tue, Mar 22 at Duke  
Fri, Mar 25 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Mar 26 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Mar 27 vs UNC Wilmington  
Tue, Mar 29 at VCU  
Fri, Apr 1 at Northeastern  
Sat, Apr 2 at Northeastern  
Sun, Apr 3 at Northeastern  
Fri, Apr 8 vs Towson  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Towson  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Towson  
Tue, Apr 12 at George Washington  
Fri, Apr 15 at College of Charleston  
Sat, Apr 16 at College of Charleston  
Sun, Apr 17 at College of Charleston  
Tue, Apr 19 vs Old Dominion  
Fri, Apr 22 at James Madison  
Sat, Apr 23 at James Madison  
Sun, Apr 24 at James Madison  
Tue, Apr 26 vs VCU  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Hofstra  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Hofstra  
Sun, May 1 vs Hofstra  
Fri, May 6 vs Notre Dame  
Sat, May 7 vs Notre Dame  
Sat, May 7 vs Notre Dame  
Wed, May 11 at Old Dominion  
Fri, May 13 vs Delaware  
Sat, May 14 vs Delaware  
Sun, May 15 vs Delaware  
Thu, May 19 at Elon  
Fri, May 20 at Elon  
Sat, May 21 at Elon  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News