Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Western Kentucky

( Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Dayton  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Dayton  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Dayton  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Ohio  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Ohio  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Ohio  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Ohio  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Bellarmine  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Northern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Northern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Northern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Northern Illinois  
Fri, Mar 10 vs South Dakota State  
Sat, Mar 11 vs South Dakota State  
Sun, Mar 12 vs South Dakota State  
Tue, Mar 14 at Austin Peay  
Fri, Mar 17 at Middle Tennessee  
Sat, Mar 18 at Middle Tennessee  
Sun, Mar 19 at Middle Tennessee  
Tue, Mar 21 at Louisville  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Louisiana Tech   TBA
Sat, Mar 25 vs Louisiana Tech   TBA
Sun, Mar 26 vs Louisiana Tech   TBA
Tue, Mar 28 vs Kentucky   TBA
Fri, Mar 31 at UTSA  
Sat, Apr 1 at UTSA  
Sun, Apr 2 at UTSA  
Tue, Apr 4 at Vanderbilt  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Middle Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Middle Tennessee  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Evansville  
Fri, Apr 14 at UAB  
Sat, Apr 15 at UAB  
Sun, Apr 16 at UAB  
Tue, Apr 18 at Evansville  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Florida Atlantic  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Florida Atlantic  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Florida Atlantic  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Austin Peay  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Charlotte  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Charlotte  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Charlotte  
Fri, May 5 at Florida International  
Sat, May 6 at Florida International  
Sun, May 7 at Florida International  
Tue, May 9 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, May 12 vs Rice  
Sat, May 13 vs Rice  
Sun, May 14 vs Rice  
Thu, May 18 at Dallas Baptist  
Fri, May 19 at Dallas Baptist  
Sat, May 20 at Dallas Baptist  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News