Abilene Christian

36-21 (25-13 Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 vs Tarleton 16 - 3
Sat, Feb 20 vs Tarleton 7 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at Tarleton 10 - 4
Tue, Feb 23 at Texas A&M 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 26 vs New Mexico State 8 - 7
Sat, Feb 27 vs New Mexico State 15 - 9
Sun, Feb 28 vs New Mexico State 12 - 2
Tue, Mar 2 at UT Arlington 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 5 vs Arkansas State 26 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 vs Arkansas State 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 7 vs Arkansas State 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 12 at Central Arkansas 9 - 8
Sat, Mar 13 at Central Arkansas 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 13 at Central Arkansas 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 at Central Arkansas 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 19 vs Nicholls 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 vs Nicholls 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs Nicholls 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 21 vs Nicholls 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 at New Orleans 9 - 6
Sat, Mar 27 at New Orleans 19 - 10
Sat, Mar 27 at New Orleans 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 at New Orleans 16 - 12
Thu, Apr 1 vs Northwestern State 8 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 vs Northwestern State 11 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs Northwestern State 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 vs Northwestern State 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 9 at Southeastern Louisiana 13 - 9
Sat, Apr 10 at Southeastern Louisiana 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at Southeastern Louisiana 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 11 at Southeastern Louisiana 7 - 0
Tue, Apr 13 vs UT Arlington 11 - 10
Fri, Apr 16 at Texas 18 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 at Texas 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 at Texas 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 vs Incarnate Word 12 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 vs Incarnate Word 10 - 7
Sat, Apr 24 vs Incarnate Word 8 - 3
Sun, Apr 25 vs Incarnate Word 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 30 at Houston Baptist   Suspended to 5/1, rain
Sat, May 1 at Houston Baptist   PPD to 5/2, rain (Resumption of suspended game)
Sat, May 1 at Houston Baptist   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, May 2 at Houston Baptist 5 - 2 Resumption of suspended game
Sun, May 2 at Houston Baptist 8 - 6
Sun, May 2 at Houston Baptist   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, May 7 vs Lamar 3 - 2
Sat, May 8 vs Lamar 8 - 4
Sat, May 8 vs Lamar 10 - 5
Sun, May 9 vs Lamar 7 - 5
Fri, May 14 at Sam Houston 10 - 1
Sat, May 15 at Sam Houston 12 - 6
Sat, May 15 at Sam Houston 5 - 4
Sun, May 16 at Sam Houston 5 - 3
Thu, May 20 vs Stephen F. Austin 13 - 3
Fri, May 21 vs Stephen F. Austin 7 - 3
Fri, May 21 vs Stephen F. Austin 6 - 4
Sat, May 22 vs Stephen F. Austin 9 - 3
Wed, May 26 vs Lamar 7 - 1 Southland Tournament Game 2, Hammond, LA
Thu, May 27 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4 - 3 Southland Tournament Game 7, Hammond, LA
Fri, May 28 at Sam Houston 14 - 12 Southland Tournament Game 11, Hammond, LA
Sat, May 29 vs Sam Houston 15 - 13 Southland Tournament Game 13, Hammond, LA (Abilene Christian eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 36-21
Home 21-8
Away 13-11
Neutral 2-2
Conference 25-13
Non-Conf 11-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 104 0.5182
Non-Conf RPI 97
SOS 199
Non-Conf SOS 195
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 0-0
51-100 1-0
101-200 22-11
201+ 13-7

Team News