Abilene Christian

Abilene Christian

3-0 (0-0 Southland)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Quinnipiac 10 - 9
Sat, Feb 17 vs Quinnipiac 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 18 vs Quinnipiac 11 - 2
Tue, Feb 20 vs UTSA   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 21 at Oklahoma   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 23 vs Texas Southern  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Texas Southern  
Sun, Feb 25 vs Texas Southern  
Tue, Feb 27 vs UT Permian Basin  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Wed, Mar 7 vs Dallas Christian  
Fri, Mar 9 at Incarnate Word  
Sat, Mar 10 at Incarnate Word  
Sun, Mar 11 at Incarnate Word  
Wed, Mar 14 vs Baker  
Fri, Mar 16 vs New Orleans  
Sat, Mar 17 vs New Orleans  
Sun, Mar 18 vs New Orleans  
Tue, Mar 20 at UT Arlington  
Fri, Mar 23 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Mar 24 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, Mar 25 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Seattle  
Thu, Mar 29 at Sam Houston State  
Fri, Mar 30 at Sam Houston State  
Sat, Mar 31 at Sam Houston State  
Tue, Apr 3 vs UT Arlington  
Wed, Apr 4 at Prairie View  
Fri, Apr 6 at McNeese  
Sat, Apr 7 at McNeese  
Sun, Apr 8 at McNeese  
Wed, Apr 11 vs Dallas Christian  
Fri, Apr 13 vs Houston Baptist  
Sat, Apr 14 vs Houston Baptist  
Sun, Apr 15 vs Houston Baptist  
Tue, Apr 17 at TCU  
Fri, Apr 20 at Lamar  
Sat, Apr 21 at Lamar  
Sun, Apr 22 at Lamar  
Tue, Apr 24 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Apr 27 at Siena  
Sat, Apr 28 at Siena  
Sat, Apr 28 at Siena  
Tue, May 1 vs TCU  
Fri, May 4 vs Central Arkansas  
Sat, May 5 vs Central Arkansas  
Sun, May 6 vs Central Arkansas  
Fri, May 11 at Northwestern State  
Sat, May 12 at Northwestern State  
Sun, May 13 at Northwestern State  
Tue, May 15 at UTSA  
Thu, May 17 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, May 18 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, May 19 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News