Air Force

26-22 (17-16 Mountain West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Notre Dame   CCD, COVID (Baton Rouge, LA)
Sat, Feb 20 at LSU 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 at LSU 6 - 5
Sun, Feb 21 vs Louisiana Tech 18 - 1 Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 27 at New Mexico 11 - 7
Sat, Feb 27 at New Mexico 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 28 at New Mexico 11 - 4
Fri, Mar 5 vs Army 4 - 1 Freedom Classic, Kinston, NC
Sat, Mar 6 at Army 12 - 1 Freedom Classic, Kinston, NC
Sun, Mar 7 vs Army 5 - 4 Freedom Classic, Kinston, NC
Sat, Mar 13 vs Wichita State 12 - 3 Tucson, AZ
Sat, Mar 13 at Arizona 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 at San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 13 at San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Sun, Mar 14 at Arizona 14 - 5
Sun, Mar 14 at San Jose State   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 20 at San Diego State 9 - 2 moved from AF, impending weather
Sat, Mar 20 at San Diego State 5 - 1 moved from AF, impending weather
Sun, Mar 21 at San Diego State 13 - 9 moved from AF, impending weather
Sat, Mar 27 vs UNLV 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 vs UNLV 10 - 7
Sun, Mar 28 vs UNLV 11 - 10
Fri, Apr 2 at Nevada 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at Nevada 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 at Nevada 15 - 9
Sat, Apr 10 at Fresno State 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at Fresno State 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 at Fresno State 12 - 6
Tue, Apr 13 at Kansas 13 - 3
Wed, Apr 14 at Kansas 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 16 at Dallas Baptist 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 at Dallas Baptist 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 18 at Dallas Baptist 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 vs Nevada 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 vs Nevada 14 - 7
Sun, Apr 25 vs Nevada 7 - 4
Sat, May 1 at UNLV 12 - 9
Sat, May 1 at UNLV 11 - 4
Sun, May 2 at UNLV 8 - 6
Sat, May 8 vs New Mexico 6 - 4
Sat, May 8 vs New Mexico 15 - 12
Sun, May 9 vs New Mexico 10 - 3
Fri, May 14 vs San Jose State 11 - 6
Sat, May 15 vs San Jose State 9 - 3
Sat, May 15 vs San Jose State 11 - 3
Sun, May 16 vs San Jose State 5 - 3
Sat, May 22 vs San Diego State 17 - 3
Sat, May 22 vs San Diego State   Suspended to 5/23, darkness
Sun, May 23 vs San Diego State 13 - 10 Resumption of suspended game
Sun, May 23 vs San Diego State 20 - 13
Fri, May 28 vs Fresno State 9 - 7
Fri, May 28 vs Fresno State 13 - 6
Sat, May 29 vs Fresno State 9 - 8

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 26-22
Home 13-6
Away 9-15
Neutral 4-1
Conference 17-16
Non-Conf 9-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 55 0.5392
Non-Conf RPI 6
SOS 56
Non-Conf SOS 3
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-2
26-50 6-5
51-100 6-9
101-200 9-6
201+ 4-0

Team News