Today's Scores
FINAL
MIA 5
14 WAKE 2
FINAL
18 CLEM 2
12 UVA 10
FINAL
4 FLA 12
19 MSST 3
FINAL
22 MOST 6
WICH 3
FINAL
21 NEB 0
IOWA 2
FINAL
24 UCF 12
USF 0
FINAL
FSU 6
5 LOU 2
FINAL
HALL 2
20 SJU 3
FINAL (10)
WVU 12
3 TTU 7
FINAL
8 UK 1
SC 3
FINAL
10 STAN 5
WSU 3
FINAL
11 USM 7
UTSA 1
FINAL
NCST 4
2 UNC 12
FINAL
19 MSST 2
13 ARK 9
FINAL (11)
ACU 4
1 ORST 5
FINAL
KU 0
6 TCU 6
FINAL
CAL 3
15 ARIZ 10
FINAL (10)
9 LBSU 2
17 CSF 1
FINAL
MD 8
21 NEB 5
Top 9
22 MOST 8
ILST 2
Air Force

Air Force

27-26 (12-17 Mountain West)

RPI197
SOS241
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Army 8 - 7 LSU Tournament, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 17 at LSU PPD to 2/18, rain (LSU Tournament, Baton Rouge, LA)
Sat, Feb 18 at Tulane 4 - 3 makeup of 2/17 game
Sat, Feb 18 at Tulane 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 19 at LSU 10 - 3 LSU Tournament, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 24 vs Navy 11 - 3 Freedom Classic, Kinston, NC
Sat, Feb 25 at Navy 19 - 8 Freedom Classic, Kinston, NC
Sun, Feb 26 vs Navy 3 - 2 Freedom Classic, Kinston, NC
Fri, Mar 3 vs New Mexico 19 - 5
Sat, Mar 4 vs New Mexico 24 - 16
Sun, Mar 5 vs New Mexico 16 - 7
Tue, Mar 7 vs Creighton Postponed to 3/8, wind
Wed, Mar 8 vs Creighton 12 - 9 makeup of 3/7 game
Wed, Mar 8 vs Creighton 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 10 at UNLV 10 - 9
Sat, Mar 11 at UNLV 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 12 at UNLV 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 14 vs Portland 11 - 3
Wed, Mar 15 vs Portland 11 - 10
Fri, Mar 17 vs Fresno State 14 - 5
Sat, Mar 18 vs Fresno State 10 - 8
Sun, Mar 19 vs Fresno State 15 - 7
Fri, Mar 24 at Nevada 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 25 at Nevada 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 26 at Nevada 9 - 7
Tue, Mar 28 at Omaha 1 - 0
Wed, Mar 29 at Creighton Canceled, rain
Fri, Mar 31 at Northwestern Postponed to 4/1, impending weather
Sat, Apr 1 at Northwestern 11 - 3
Sat, Apr 1 at Northwestern 7 - 6 makeup of 3/31 game
Sun, Apr 2 at Northwestern 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 4 vs Northern Colorado Postponed to 5/16, impending weather
Fri, Apr 7 vs UNLV 23 - 9
Sat, Apr 8 vs UNLV 10 - 5
Sun, Apr 9 vs UNLV 7 - 4
Tue, Apr 11 at Northern Colorado 9 - 8
Thu, Apr 13 at Fresno State 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 14 at Fresno State 10 - 5
Sat, Apr 15 at Fresno State 8 - 7
Tue, Apr 18 vs Omaha 24 - 5
Wed, Apr 19 vs Omaha 17 - 16
Fri, Apr 21 at San Jose State 12 - 6
Sat, Apr 22 at San Jose State 9 - 7
Sun, Apr 23 at San Jose State 9 - 5
Tue, Apr 25 vs Northern Colorado Canceled, impending weather
Wed, Apr 26 vs Colorado-Colorado Springs 9 - 8
Fri, Apr 28 vs Nevada 10 - 7
Sat, Apr 29 vs Nevada Postponed to 4/30, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 30 vs Nevada 4 - 3 makeup of 4/29 game
Sun, Apr 30 vs Nevada Canceled, field conditions
Tue, May 2 at Colorado-Colorado Springs 24 - 10 Colorado Springs, CO (Security Service Field)
Fri, May 5 at New Mexico 18 - 14
Sat, May 6 at New Mexico 17 - 10
Sun, May 7 at New Mexico 11 - 6
Fri, May 12 vs San Diego State 9 - 1
Sat, May 13 vs San Diego State 18 - 11
Sun, May 14 vs San Diego State 17 - 5
Tue, May 16 vs Northern Colorado 13 - 11 makeup of 4/4 game
Thu, May 18 at Charleston Southern 7 - 6
Fri, May 19 at Charleston Southern 5 - 4
Sat, May 20 at Charleston Southern 4 - 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 25-26
Home 11-10
Away 11-15
Neutral 3-1
Conference 12-17
Non-Conf 15-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 197 0.4767
Non-Conf RPI 150
SOS 241
Non-Conf SOS 253
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-1
26-50 0-0
51-100 3-8
101-200 7-7
201+ 15-10