Alabama

23-13 (7-8 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs McNeese 10 - 6
Sat, Feb 20 vs McNeese 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 vs McNeese 9 - 5
Tue, Feb 23 at Jacksonville State 5 - 2
Wed, Feb 24 vs Tennessee-Martin 9 - 4
Fri, Feb 26 vs Wright State 8 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 vs Wright State 8 - 7
Sat, Feb 27 vs Wright State 1 - 0 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Tue, Mar 2 at UAB   PPD, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 3 vs Troy 9 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 at College of Charleston 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 at College of Charleston 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 at College of Charleston 21 - 3
Tue, Mar 9 vs South Alabama 11 - 8
Wed, Mar 10 vs Jacksonville State 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs Stetson 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 vs Stetson 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 vs Stetson 9 - 4
Tue, Mar 16 at Troy   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 19 at Arkansas 16 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Arkansas 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at Arkansas 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 23 vs Southern Miss 5 - 4
Thu, Mar 25 vs Ole Miss   PPD to 3/26, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 26 vs Ole Miss 9 - 6 makeup of 3/25 game
Fri, Mar 26 vs Ole Miss 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 vs Ole Miss 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 2 vs Tennessee 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 vs Tennessee 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 4 vs Tennessee 9 - 8
Tue, Apr 6 vs UL Monroe   CCD
Wed, Apr 7 vs UL Monroe 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 at Texas A&M 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at Texas A&M 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 at Texas A&M 7 - 4
Tue, Apr 13 vs Samford 19 - 3
Thu, Apr 15 vs Auburn 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 16 vs Auburn 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 vs Auburn 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 20 vs North Alabama 8 - 6
Fri, Apr 23 at Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 24 at Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 25 at Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Missouri  
Sat, May 1 vs Missouri  
Sun, May 2 vs Missouri  
Tue, May 4 at Samford   Hoover, AL
Fri, May 7 at Vanderbilt  
Sat, May 8 at Vanderbilt  
Sun, May 9 at Vanderbilt  
Tue, May 11 vs UAB  
Fri, May 14 at LSU  
Sat, May 15 at LSU  
Sun, May 16 at LSU  
Thu, May 20 vs Mississippi State  
Fri, May 21 vs Mississippi State  
Sat, May 22 vs Mississippi State  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 23-13
Home 16-10
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
Conference 7-8
Non-Conf 16-5
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 23 0.5783
Non-Conf RPI 33
SOS 11
Non-Conf SOS 83
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-8
26-50 3-0
51-100 7-1
101-200 10-4
201+ 1-0

Team News