Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs McNeese 10 - 6
Sat, Feb 20 vs McNeese 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 vs McNeese 9 - 5
Tue, Feb 23 at Jacksonville State 5 - 2
Wed, Feb 24 vs Tennessee-Martin 9 - 4
Fri, Feb 26 vs Wright State 8 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 vs Wright State 8 - 7
Sat, Feb 27 vs Wright State 1 - 0 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Tue, Mar 2 at UAB   PPD, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 3 vs Troy 9 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 at College of Charleston 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 at College of Charleston 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 7 at College of Charleston 21 - 3
Tue, Mar 9 vs South Alabama 11 - 8
Wed, Mar 10 vs Jacksonville State 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs Stetson 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 vs Stetson 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 14 vs Stetson 9 - 4
Tue, Mar 16 at Troy   PPD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 19 at Arkansas 16 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Arkansas 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at Arkansas 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 23 vs Southern Miss 5 - 4
Thu, Mar 25 vs Ole Miss   PPD to 3/26, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 26 vs Ole Miss 9 - 6 makeup of 3/25 game
Fri, Mar 26 vs Ole Miss 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 vs Ole Miss 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 2 vs Tennessee 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 vs Tennessee 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 4 vs Tennessee 9 - 8
Tue, Apr 6 vs UL Monroe   CCD
Wed, Apr 7 vs UL Monroe 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 9 at Texas A&M 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at Texas A&M 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 11 at Texas A&M 7 - 4
Tue, Apr 13 vs Samford 19 - 3
Thu, Apr 15 vs Auburn 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 16 vs Auburn 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 vs Auburn 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 20 vs North Alabama 8 - 6
Fri, Apr 23 at Kentucky 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 at Kentucky   PPD to 4/25, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Kentucky 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 25 at Kentucky 11 - 0 makeup of 4/24 game
Tue, Apr 27 at UAB 9 - 3
Fri, Apr 30 vs Missouri 11 - 8
Sat, May 1 vs Missouri 5 - 2
Sun, May 2 vs Missouri 3 - 2
Tue, May 4 at Samford   CCD (Hoover, AL)
Fri, May 7 at Vanderbilt 9 - 6
Sat, May 8 at Vanderbilt 6 - 2
Sun, May 9 at Vanderbilt   CCD, inclement weather
Tue, May 11 vs UAB   CCD
Fri, May 14 at LSU 2 - 1
Sat, May 15 at LSU 6 - 5
Sun, May 16 at LSU 13 - 5
Thu, May 20 vs Mississippi State 4 - 2
Fri, May 21 vs Mississippi State 7 - 0
Sat, May 22 vs Mississippi State 7 - 3
Tue, May 25 at South Carolina 9 - 3 SEC Tournament, Game 2, Hoover, AL (South Carolina eliminated)
Wed, May 26 at Tennessee 3 - 2 SEC Tournament, Game 6, Hoover, AL
Thu, May 27 vs Florida 7 - 2 SEC Tournament, Game 11, Hoover, AL
Fri, May 28 vs Tennessee 11 - 0 SEC Tournament, Game 13, Hoover, AL (Alabama eliminated)
Fri, Jun 4 at NC State 8 - 1 Ruston Regional Game 1
Sat, Jun 5 vs Rider 3 - 1 Ruston Regional Game 3 (Rider eliminated)
Sun, Jun 6 vs Louisiana Tech 10 - 8 Ruston Regional Game 5 (Alabama eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 31-24
Home 19-13
Away 10-9
Neutral 2-2
Conference 12-17
Non-Conf 20-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 32 0.5637
Non-Conf RPI 21
SOS 2
Non-Conf SOS 60
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 7-15
26-50 1-2
51-100 6-2
101-200 15-5
201+ 2-0

Team News