Today's Scores
Alabama

Alabama

15-25 (2-16 SEC)

RPI185
SOS50
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Presbyterian 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 18 vs Presbyterian 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 vs Presbyterian 4 - 3
Wed, Feb 22 vs Southern Miss 12 - 5 moved from 2/21, impending weather
Fri, Feb 24 vs Oral Roberts 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 25 vs Oral Roberts 5 - 4
Sun, Feb 26 vs Oral Roberts 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 28 vs Jacksonville State 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 3 vs UL Monroe 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 4 vs UL Monroe 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 5 vs UL Monroe 10 - 3
Tue, Mar 7 vs Troy Postponed to 4/5, inclement weather
Thu, Mar 9 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 10 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 14 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Postponed to 3/12, rain
Sun, Mar 12 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8 - 3
Sun, Mar 12 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 12 - 2 makeup of 3/11 game
Tue, Mar 14 vs Eastern Illinois 5 - 0
Wed, Mar 15 vs Samford 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 17 vs Missouri 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 vs Missouri 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 19 vs Missouri 9 - 5
Tue, Mar 21 at UAB 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 24 at South Carolina 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 25 at South Carolina 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 26 at South Carolina 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 28 vs Auburn 4 - 3 Montgomery, AL
Fri, Mar 31 vs Arkansas 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 1 vs Arkansas 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 2 vs Arkansas 8 - 5
Tue, Apr 4 at Troy 12 - 11
Wed, Apr 5 vs Troy Canceled, impending weather (makeup of 3/7 game)
Fri, Apr 7 at Ole Miss 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 at Ole Miss 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 9 at Ole Miss 8 - 2
Tue, Apr 11 vs UAB 6 - 4
Thu, Apr 13 vs Texas A&M 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 14 vs Texas A&M 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 15 vs Texas A&M 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 18 vs Alcorn State 18 - 1
Thu, Apr 20 at Mississippi State 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 21 at Mississippi State 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 21 at Mississippi State 13 - 12 moved from 4/22, impending weather
Tue, Apr 25 vs Jacksonville State
Thu, Apr 27 vs LSU ESPN2
Fri, Apr 28 vs LSU
Sat, Apr 29 vs LSU
Fri, May 5 at Auburn
Sat, May 6 at Auburn
Sun, May 7 at Auburn
Tue, May 9 at Samford
Wed, May 10 vs Grambling
Fri, May 12 vs Florida
Sat, May 13 vs Florida
Sun, May 14 vs Florida
Thu, May 18 at Vanderbilt
Fri, May 19 at Vanderbilt
Sat, May 20 at Vanderbilt

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 15-25
Home 13-15
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-1
Conference 2-16
Non-Conf 13-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 185 0.4812
Non-Conf RPI 194
SOS 50
Non-Conf SOS 230
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-8
26-50 1-6
51-100 0-7
101-200 4-3
201+ 8-1