Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Manhattan 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Manhattan 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Manhattan 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tue, Feb 20 vs Middle Tennessee 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Wed, Feb 21 vs Alabama State   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Valparaiso   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Valparaiso   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Valparaiso   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tue, Feb 27 at UAB   Birmingham, Ala., Regions Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Indiana   Frisco, Texas, Riders Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Arizona   Frisco, Texas, Riders Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Dallas Baptist   Frisco, Texas, Riders Field
Tue, Mar 5 vs Jacksonville State   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Wed, Mar 6 vs Troy   Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Lipscomb   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Lipscomb   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Lipscomb   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tue, Mar 12 at Southern Miss   Hattiesburg, Miss.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Tennessee   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Tennessee   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Mar 17 vs Tennessee   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tue, Mar 19 at Alabama State   Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 22 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Mon, Mar 25 vs Belmont   Huntsville, Ala., Toyota Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs South Carolina   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri, Mar 29 vs South Carolina   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Mar 30 vs South Carolina   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tue, Apr 2 at Samford   Birmingham, Ala., Joe Lee Griffin Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.
Sat, Apr 6 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.
Sun, Apr 7 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.
Tue, Apr 9 vs South Alabama   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri, Apr 12 vs Arkansas   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, Apr 13 vs Arkansas   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sun, Apr 14 vs Arkansas   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Tue, Apr 16 vs UAB   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Thu, Apr 18 vs Texas A&M   Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Texas A&M   Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs Texas A&M   Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Samford   Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Thu, Apr 25 at Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.
Fri, Apr 26 at Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.
Sat, Apr 27 at Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.
Fri, May 3 at Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.
Sat, May 4 at Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.
Sun, May 5 at Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.
Tue, May 7 at Troy   Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Fri, May 10 vs LSU   Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)
Sat, May 11 vs LSU   Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)
Sun, May 12 vs LSU   Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)
Thu, May 16 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, May 17 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, May 18 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News