Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Alabama A&M

2-5 (0-0 Southwestern Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Feb 18 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Feb 18 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Tue, Feb 20 vs Tennessee Tech 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Butler 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Butler 19 - 6
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Butler 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs Stillman   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Fri, Mar 1 at New Orleans   New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Sat, Mar 2 at New Orleans   New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Sun, Mar 3 at New Orleans   New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Tue, Mar 5 at Tennessee Tech   Cookeville, TN
Fri, Mar 8 at UL Monroe   Monroe, LA, Lou St. Amant Field
Sat, Mar 9 at UL Monroe   Monroe, LA, Lou St. Amant Field
Sun, Mar 10 at UL Monroe   Monroe, LA, Lou St. Amant Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Florida A&M   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Florida A&M   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Florida A&M   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Tue, Mar 19 at Tennessee-Martin   Martin, TN
Fri, Mar 22 at Alabama State   Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 at Alabama State   Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 24 at Alabama State   Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 26 at UAB   , Young Memorial Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, Mar 29 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Mar 30 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Tue, Apr 2 at North Alabama   Florence, Ala.
Fri, Apr 5 vs Mississippi Valley State   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Mississippi Valley State   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Mississippi Valley State   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Jackson State   Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Jackson State   Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Jackson State   Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs Faulkner   Huntsville, Ala., Bulldog Baseball Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Tuskegee   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Bethune-Cookman   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Bethune-Cookman   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Bethune-Cookman   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Austin Peay   Clarksville, Raymond C. Hand Park
Fri, May 3 vs Alabama State   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sat, May 4 vs Alabama State   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sun, May 5 vs Alabama State   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Tue, May 7 vs Tennessee-Martin   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Fri, May 10 at Mississippi Valley State   Itta Bena, MS
Sat, May 11 at Mississippi Valley State   Itta Bena, MS
Sun, May 12 at Mississippi Valley State   Itta Bena, MS
Tue, May 14 at Murray State   Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Thu, May 16 vs Jackson State   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Fri, May 17 vs Jackson State   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sat, May 18 vs Jackson State   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News