Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD, inclement weather (Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA)
Sat, Feb 20 at Prairie View   CCD, inclement weather (Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA)
Sun, Feb 21 at Grambling   CCD, inclement weather (Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA)
Tue, Feb 23 at Auburn 18 - 2
Wed, Feb 24 at Auburn 33 - 0 Auburn record for runs in game
Fri, Feb 26 at UAB 22 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 at UAB 9 - 2
Sun, Feb 28 at UAB 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, Mar 6 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sun, Mar 7 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Mar 12 at Mississippi Valley State  
Sat, Mar 13 at Mississippi Valley State  
Sun, Mar 14 at Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Alcorn State  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Alcorn State  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Alcorn State  
Fri, Mar 26 at Jackson State  
Sat, Mar 27 at Jackson State  
Sun, Mar 28 at Jackson State  
Thu, Apr 1 vs Alabama State  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Alabama State  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Alabama State  
Fri, Apr 9 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sun, Apr 11 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Apr 16 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Apr 23 at Alcorn State  
Sat, Apr 24 at Alcorn State  
Sun, Apr 25 at Alcorn State  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Jackson State  
Sat, May 1 vs Jackson State  
Sun, May 2 vs Jackson State  
Fri, May 7 at Alabama State  
Sat, May 8 at Alabama State  
Sun, May 9 at Alabama State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News