Alabama A&M

Alabama A&M

2-1 (0-0 Southwestern Athletic)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Fort Wayne 8 - 7
Fri, Feb 16 vs Fort Wayne   Postponed, darkness (moved from 2/17, impending weather)
Sun, Feb 18 vs Fort Wayne 7 - 4 moved from 2/17, impending weather
Sun, Feb 18 vs Fort Wayne 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 20 vs Murray State  
Fri, Feb 23 vs Morehead State  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Morehead State  
Sun, Feb 25 vs Morehead State  
Tue, Feb 27 at Missouri  
Wed, Feb 28 at Missouri  
Fri, Mar 2 vs Jackson State  
Sat, Mar 3 vs Jackson State  
Sun, Mar 4 vs Jackson State  
Fri, Mar 9 vs Alabama State  
Sat, Mar 10 vs Alabama State  
Sun, Mar 11 vs Alabama State  
Tue, Mar 13 at Alabama  
Wed, Mar 14 at Alabama  
Fri, Mar 16 at Samford  
Sat, Mar 17 at Samford  
Sun, Mar 18 at Samford  
Tue, Mar 20 at Tennessee Tech  
Fri, Mar 23 at Mississippi Valley State  
Sat, Mar 24 at Mississippi Valley State  
Sun, Mar 25 at Mississippi Valley State  
Tue, Mar 27 at North Alabama  
Thu, Mar 29 vs Alcorn State  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Alcorn State  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Alcorn State  
Tue, Apr 3 at Auburn  
Wed, Apr 4 at UAB  
Fri, Apr 6 at Jackson State  
Sat, Apr 7 at Jackson State  
Sun, Apr 8 at Jackson State  
Tue, Apr 10 vs North Alabama  
Fri, Apr 13 at Alabama State  
Sat, Apr 14 at Alabama State  
Sun, Apr 15 at Alabama State  
Tue, Apr 17 at Troy  
Wed, Apr 18 vs Tennessee Tech  
Fri, Apr 20 at North Carolina A&T  
Sat, Apr 21 at North Carolina A&T  
Sun, Apr 22 at North Carolina A&T  
Fri, Apr 27 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Sat, Apr 28 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Sun, Apr 29 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Tue, May 1 at Murray State  
Fri, May 4 at Alcorn State  
Sat, May 5 at Alcorn State  
Sun, May 6 at Alcorn State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News