Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Alcorn State  
Sat, Feb 18 at Alcorn State  
Sun, Feb 19 at Alcorn State  
Tue, Feb 21 at Tennessee  
Wed, Feb 22 at Tennessee  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Jackson State  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Grambling  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Southern  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Stillman  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Wiley  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Wiley  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Wiley  
Wed, Mar 8 vs Southeastern Louisiana   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 at Northwestern State  
Sat, Mar 11 at Northwestern State  
Sun, Mar 12 at Northwestern State  
Fri, Mar 17 at Jackson State  
Sat, Mar 18 at Jackson State  
Sun, Mar 19 at Jackson State  
Tue, Mar 21 at Tennessee-Martin   TBA
Fri, Mar 24 at Florida A&M  
Sat, Mar 25 at Florida A&M  
Sun, Mar 26 at Florida A&M  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Alabama State  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Alabama State  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Alabama State  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Tuskegee  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Bethune-Cookman  
Tue, Apr 11 at Murray State  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Florida A&M  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Florida A&M  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Florida A&M  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Jackson State  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Jackson State  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Jackson State  
Tue, Apr 25 vs Tennessee Tech   TBA
Fri, Apr 28 at Mississippi Valley State  
Sat, Apr 29 at Mississippi Valley State  
Sun, Apr 30 at Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, May 5 at Bethune-Cookman  
Sat, May 6 at Bethune-Cookman  
Sun, May 7 at Bethune-Cookman  
Tue, May 9 vs Tennessee-Martin   TBA
Fri, May 12 at Alabama State  
Sat, May 13 at Alabama State  
Sun, May 14 at Alabama State  
Tue, May 16 at Tennessee Tech  
Thu, May 18 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, May 19 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Sat, May 20 vs Mississippi Valley State  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News