Alabama A&M
RPI286
SOS246
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Fort Wayne 8 - 7
Fri, Feb 16 vs Fort Wayne   Postponed, darkness (moved from 2/17, impending weather)
Sun, Feb 18 vs Fort Wayne 7 - 4 moved from 2/17, impending weather
Sun, Feb 18 vs Fort Wayne 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 20 vs Murray State 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 23 vs Morehead State 5 - 0
Sat, Feb 24 vs Morehead State 5 - 0
Sun, Feb 25 vs Morehead State 7 - 1
Tue, Feb 27 at Missouri 7 - 3
Wed, Feb 28 at Missouri 14 - 0
Fri, Mar 2 vs Jackson State 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 3 vs Jackson State 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 4 vs Jackson State 11 - 0 7 innings, run rule
Fri, Mar 9 vs Alabama State 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 10 vs Alabama State 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 11 vs Alabama State 3 - 0
Tue, Mar 13 at Alabama 15 - 0 7 innings, run rule
Wed, Mar 14 at Alabama 14 - 0 7 innings, run rule
Fri, Mar 16 at Samford 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 17 at Samford 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 18 at Samford 9 - 2
Tue, Mar 20 at Tennessee Tech   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 21 vs Tennessee Tech 17 - 0 makeup of 3/20 game
Fri, Mar 23 at Mississippi Valley State 10 - 5
Sat, Mar 24 at Mississippi Valley State 8 - 6
Sun, Mar 25 at Mississippi Valley State 12 - 7
Tue, Mar 27 at North Alabama 13 - 10
Thu, Mar 29 vs Alcorn State   PPD to 3/30, impending weather
Fri, Mar 30 vs Alcorn State 15 - 4 7 innings, run rule
Fri, Mar 30 vs Alcorn State 11 - 1 7 innings, run rule (makeup of 3/29 game)
Sat, Mar 31 vs Alcorn State 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 3 at Auburn 19 - 5
Wed, Apr 4 at UAB 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 6 at Jackson State 13 - 2
Sat, Apr 7 at Jackson State 16 - 6
Sun, Apr 8 at Jackson State 10 - 7
Tue, Apr 10 vs North Alabama 10 - 5
Fri, Apr 13 at Alabama State 12 - 11
Sat, Apr 14 at Alabama State 12 - 4
Sun, Apr 15 at Alabama State 15 - 5 8 innings, run rule
Tue, Apr 17 at Troy 10 - 2
Wed, Apr 18 vs Tennessee Tech 12 - 8
Fri, Apr 20 at North Carolina A&T 15 - 5
Sat, Apr 21 at North Carolina A&T 13 - 1
Sun, Apr 22 at North Carolina A&T 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 27 vs Mississippi Valley State 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 28 vs Mississippi Valley State 12 - 2 8 innings, run rule
Sun, Apr 29 vs Mississippi Valley State 15 - 5 7 innings, run rule
Tue, May 1 at Murray State 13 - 5
Fri, May 4 at Alcorn State 4 - 3
Sat, May 5 at Alcorn State 8 - 4
Sun, May 6 at Alcorn State 12 - 7

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 12-35
Home 9-12
Away 3-23
Neutral 0-0
Conference 9-15
Non-Conf 3-22
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 286 0.3973
Non-Conf RPI 281
SOS 246
Non-Conf SOS 94
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 0-3
51-100 0-2
101-200 0-7
201+ 12-20

Team News