Access the best in college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Alabama State

28-25 (17-12 Southwestern Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Valparaiso 16 - 5
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Feb 17 vs Valparaiso 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Feb 17 vs Valparaiso 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, Feb 18 vs Valparaiso 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Wed, Feb 21 at Alabama 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Fri, Feb 23 at Southern 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Vero Beach, Fla.
Sat, Feb 24 at Grambling 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Vero Beach, Fla.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Prairie View 13 - 12
Win Prob.
Vero Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 1 vs UMES   Canceled
Sat, Mar 2 vs UMES 17 - 5
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 2 vs UMES 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 3 vs UMES 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 5 vs UAB   Canceled
Sat, Mar 9 at Southern 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Mar 9 at Southern 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Mar 10 at Southern 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Mar 12 vs Jacksonville State 16 - 4
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 16 vs Jackson State 14 - 10
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 16 vs Jackson State 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 17 vs Jackson State   Canceled
Tue, Mar 19 vs Alabama 15 - 7
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 22 vs Alabama A&M 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 vs Alabama A&M 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 24 vs Alabama A&M 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 26 at South Alabama 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Stanky Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Mississippi Valley State 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Itta Bena, MS
Fri, Mar 29 at Mississippi Valley State 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Itta Bena, MS
Sat, Mar 30 at Mississippi Valley State 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Itta Bena, MS
Tue, Apr 2 vs Troy 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Montgomery, Ala., Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 5 at Florida A&M 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Florida A&M 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Florida A&M 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Jackson State   Canceled
Tue, Apr 9 at Auburn 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Apr 12 vs Bethune-Cookman 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 13 vs Bethune-Cookman 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 14 vs Bethune-Cookman 14 - 11
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 16 at Jacksonville State 7 - 3
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Thu, Apr 18 vs Jackson State 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 19 at Jackson State 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Jackson State 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Jackson State 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Tue, Apr 23 at Georgia State 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Atlanta, GA, GSU Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 26 vs Mississippi Valley State 16 - 2
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 27 vs Mississippi Valley State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 28 vs Mississippi Valley State 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 30 at Troy 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Troy, Ala., Riddle-Pace Field
Sat, May 4 at Alabama A&M 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sun, May 5 at Alabama A&M 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Mon, May 6 at Alabama A&M 20 - 9
Win Prob.
Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Tue, May 7 vs South Alabama 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Montgomery, Ala., Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Fri, May 10 vs Florida A&M 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, May 11 vs Florida A&M 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, May 12 vs Florida A&M 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Tue, May 14 at UAB   Cancelled
Thu, May 16 at Bethune-Cookman 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, May 17 at Bethune-Cookman 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, May 18 at Bethune-Cookman 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Daytona Beach, Fla.

By The Numbers

Record
Overall28-25
Home15-11
Away12-12
Neutral1-2
Conference17-12
Non-Conf11-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2540.4463
Non-Conf RPI253
SOS298
Non-Conf SOS305
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-3
26-500-2
51-1003-6
101-20024-14
201+0-0

Team News