Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 25 at McNeese 13 - 0
Sat, Feb 26 at McNeese 14 - 1
Sat, Feb 26 at McNeese 17 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 at McNeese 23 - 1
Fri, Mar 4 at Jackson State 13 - 0
Sat, Mar 5 at Jackson State 12 - 2
Sun, Mar 6 at Jackson State 14 - 3
Wed, Mar 9 at Ole Miss 16 - 1
Sat, Mar 12 at Northwestern State 20 - 3
Sat, Mar 12 at Northwestern State 19 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 at Northwestern State 16 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 vs Texas Southern 32 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 vs Texas Southern 12 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 vs Texas Southern 18 - 4
Fri, Mar 25 at Prairie View 17 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 at Prairie View 10 - 9
Sun, Mar 27 at Prairie View 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 vs Grambling 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Grambling 32 - 10
Sun, Apr 3 vs Grambling 14 - 4
Fri, Apr 8 vs Southern 16 - 6
Sat, Apr 9 vs Southern 15 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 vs Southern 14 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 23 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 13 - 10
Sat, Apr 16 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 at Grambling 16 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Grambling 25 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 at Grambling 26 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 vs Prairie View 14 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Prairie View 13 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Prairie View 18 - 3
Fri, May 6 at Texas Southern 12 - 6
Sat, May 7 at Texas Southern 13 - 3
Sun, May 8 at Texas Southern 10 - 4
Thu, May 12 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff 11 - 10
Sat, May 14 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 9 - 4
Sat, May 14 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 9 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 8 - 6
Thu, May 19 at Southern 21 - 2
Fri, May 20 at Southern 12 - 2
Sat, May 21 at Southern 9 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall3-39
Home0-15
Away3-24
Neutral0-0
Conference3-28
Non-Conf0-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI3010.3189
Non-Conf RPI296
SOS299
Non-Conf SOS229
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-0
51-1000-0
101-2000-4
201+3-34

Team News