Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Alcorn State

0-9 (0-3 Southwestern Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Southern 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas
Sat, Feb 17 vs Jackson State 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Minute Maid Park
Sun, Feb 18 at Prairie View 15 - 14
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Minute Maid Park
Fri, Feb 23 at Incarnate Word 14 - 4
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX, Sullivan Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Incarnate Word 15 - 0
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX, Sullivan Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Incarnate Word 18 - 1
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX, Sullivan Field
Sat, Mar 2 at Jackson State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Jackson, Miss. - Braddy Field
Sat, Mar 2 at Jackson State 12 - 9
Win Prob.
Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Jackson State 6 - 2 Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Tue, Mar 5 vs Southeastern Louisiana   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs SUNO   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs SUNO   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs SUNO   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Grambling   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Grambling   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Grambling   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at Southeastern Baptist   Laurel, Miss.
Wed, Mar 20 vs Mississippi Valley State   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Southern   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Southern   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Southern   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 29 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 30 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 31 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 2 at McNeese   Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Wed, Apr 3 at McNeese   Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 at Grambling   Grambling, La., R.W.E. Jones Park
Sat, Apr 6 at Grambling   Grambling, La., R.W.E. Jones Park
Sun, Apr 7 at Grambling   Grambling, La., R.W.E. Jones Park
Tue, Apr 9 vs Southeastern Baptist   Lorman, Ms, Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 at Mississippi Valley State   Itta Bena, MS, Magnolia Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Prairie View   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Prairie View   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs Prairie View   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 at Mississippi State   Starkville, MS, Polk-DeMent Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Texas Southern   Houston, TX, Neagle Field at MacGregor Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Grambling   Grambling, La. , Wilbert Ellis Field at R.W.E. Jones Park
Sat, Apr 20 at Texas Southern   Houston, TX, Neagle Field at MacGregor Park
Sat, Apr 20 at Grambling   Grambling, La. , Wilbert Ellis Field at R.W.E. Jones Park
Sun, Apr 21 at Grambling   Grambling, La. , Wilbert Ellis Field at R.W.E. Jones Park
Sun, Apr 21 at Texas Southern   Houston, TX, Neagle Field at MacGregor Park
Tue, Apr 23 at Southeastern Louisiana   Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Wed, Apr 24 at Southeastern Louisiana   Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Wed, May 1 at UL Monroe   Monroe, LA, Lou St. Amant Field
Fri, May 3 at Southern   Baton Rouge, LA, Lee-Hines Field
Sat, May 4 at Southern   Baton Rouge, LA, Lee-Hines Field
Sun, May 5 at Southern   Baton Rouge, LA, Lee-Hines Field
Fri, May 10 vs Texas Southern   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Texas Southern   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Texas Southern   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Tue, May 14 at Lamar   Beaumont, Texas, Vincent-Beck Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Prairie View   Prairie View, TX, John W. Tankersley Field
Fri, May 17 at Prairie View   Prairie View, TX, John W. Tankersley Field
Sat, May 18 at Prairie View   Prairie View, TX, John W. Tankersley Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News