Today's Scores
7:00 PM
14 MISS
19 UK
Arizona

Arizona

16-4 (2-1 Pac-12)

RPI-
SOS-
T259

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Eastern Kentucky 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 18 vs Eastern Kentucky 16 - 13
Sun, Feb 19 vs Eastern Kentucky 18 - 4
Mon, Feb 20 vs Eastern Kentucky 9 - 8
Thu, Feb 23 vs McNeese 10 - 3
Fri, Feb 24 vs McNeese 8 - 3
Sat, Feb 25 vs McNeese 12 - 3
Sun, Feb 26 vs McNeese 12 - 5
Fri, Mar 3 vs Arkansas 3 - 0 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 4 vs Oklahoma State 10 - 9 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 5 at Nebraska 1 - 0 Frisco College Baseball Classic, Frisco, TX
Tue, Mar 7 at Texas Tech 13 - 1
Fri, Mar 10 vs Hartford 21 - 5
Sat, Mar 11 vs Hartford 25 - 3
Sun, Mar 12 vs Hartford 17 - 13
Wed, Mar 15 at Cal State Fullerton 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 17 at UCLA Suspended to 3/18, fog
Sat, Mar 18 at UCLA 19 - 4 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Mar 18 at UCLA 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 19 at UCLA 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 21 vs New Mexico State 6 - 3
Fri, Mar 24 at Oregon State
Sat, Mar 25 at Oregon State
Sun, Mar 26 at Oregon State
Wed, Mar 29 vs Grand Canyon
Fri, Mar 31 vs Southern California
Sat, Apr 1 vs Southern California
Sun, Apr 2 vs Southern California
Tue, Apr 4 vs Arizona State
Fri, Apr 7 at Washington State
Sat, Apr 8 at Washington State
Sun, Apr 9 at Washington State
Tue, Apr 11 at Grand Canyon
Thu, Apr 13 vs Oregon
Fri, Apr 14 vs Oregon
Sat, Apr 15 vs Oregon
Thu, Apr 20 vs Utah
Fri, Apr 21 vs Utah
Sat, Apr 22 vs Utah
Tue, Apr 25 vs New Mexico State
Thu, Apr 27 at Stanford
Fri, Apr 28 at Stanford
Sat, Apr 29 at Stanford
Mon, May 1 at Santa Clara
Fri, May 5 vs Washington
Sat, May 6 vs Washington
Sun, May 7 vs Washington
Tue, May 9 vs Arizona State
Fri, May 12 at College of Charleston
Sat, May 13 at College of Charleston
Sun, May 14 at College of Charleston
Thu, May 18 at Arizona State
Fri, May 19 at Arizona State
Sat, May 20 at Arizona State
Fri, May 26 vs California
Sat, May 27 vs California
Sun, May 28 vs California