Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Arkansas-Pine Bluff

5-6 (0-0 Southwestern Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Alabama A&M 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Feb 18 vs Alabama A&M 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Feb 18 vs Alabama A&M 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Tue, Feb 20 at Arkansas State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Jonesboro, Ark., Tomlinson Stadium-Kell Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Arkansas Baptist 20 - 6
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Fri, Feb 23 vs Arkansas Baptist 32 - 3
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sat, Feb 24 vs Arkansas Baptist 15 - 1
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Feb 25 vs Arkansas Baptist 30 - 2
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, Arkansas (Torii Hunter Complex)
Fri, Mar 1 vs Illinois State 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 2 vs Illinois State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 3 vs Illinois State 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Wed, Mar 6 vs Little Rock   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 8 vs Mississippi Valley State   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 vs Mississippi Valley State   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 10 vs Mississippi Valley State   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 12 vs Philander Smith   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Wed, Mar 13 vs Philander Smith   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 vs Prairie View   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 16 vs Prairie View   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 17 vs Prairie View   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 19 at Jackson State   Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Thu, Mar 21 at Grambling   Grambling, LA
Fri, Mar 22 at Grambling   Grambling, La. , Wilbert Ellis Field at R.W.E. Jones Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Grambling   Grambling, La. , Wilbert Ellis Field at R.W.E. Jones Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Grambling   Grambling, La. , Wilbert Ellis Field at R.W.E. Jones Park
Tue, Mar 26 vs Arkansas State   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Thu, Mar 28 vs Alcorn State   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 29 vs Alcorn State   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 30 vs Alcorn State   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 31 vs Alcorn State   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 2 vs Jackson State   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 5 at Southern   Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Apr 6 at Southern   Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Apr 7 at Southern   Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Apr 9 vs Williams Baptist   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Tue, Apr 9 vs Williams Baptist   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 12 vs Texas Southern   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 13 vs Texas Southern   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 14 vs Texas Southern   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Wed, Apr 17 at Stephen F. Austin   Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Prairie View   Prairie View, Texas, Tankersley Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Prairie View   Prairie View, Texas, Tankersley Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Prairie View   Prairie View, Texas, Tankersley Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Prairie View   Prairie View, TX
Tue, Apr 23 vs Arkansas   North Little Rock, Ark. (Dickey-Stephens Park)
Fri, Apr 26 at Alcorn State   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Alcorn State   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Alcorn State   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 at Memphis   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, May 3 vs Grambling   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sat, May 4 vs Grambling   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, May 5 vs Grambling   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Thu, May 16 at Texas Southern   Houston, TX
Fri, May 17 at Texas Southern   Houston, Texas, MacGregor Park
Sat, May 18 at Texas Southern   Houston, Texas, MacGregor Park
Sun, May 19 at Texas Southern   Houston, Texas, MacGregor Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News