Arkansas-Pine Bluff
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Alabama State   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 16 vs Alcorn State   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 17 vs Florida A&M   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Tue, Feb 19 at Wichita State  
Wed, Feb 20 at Wichita State  
Fri, Feb 22 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, Feb 23 at Abilene Christian  
Sun, Feb 24 at Abilene Christian  
Tue, Feb 26 at Oklahoma  
Wed, Feb 27 at Oklahoma  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Prairie View  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Prairie View  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Prairie View  
Tue, Mar 5 vs South Dakota State  
Wed, Mar 6 at Mississippi State  
Fri, Mar 8 at Southern  
Sat, Mar 9 at Southern  
Sun, Mar 10 at Southern  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Nicholls  
Wed, Mar 13 at Memphis  
Fri, Mar 15 at Grambling  
Sat, Mar 16 at Grambling  
Sun, Mar 17 at Grambling  
Tue, Mar 19 at Ole Miss  
Fri, Mar 22 at Kennesaw State  
Sat, Mar 23 at Kennesaw State  
Sun, Mar 24 at Kennesaw State  
Tue, Mar 26 at Central Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Texas Southern  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Texas Southern  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Texas Southern  
Wed, Apr 3 at Stephen F. Austin  
Fri, Apr 5 at Prairie View  
Sat, Apr 6 at Prairie View  
Sun, Apr 7 at Prairie View  
Tue, Apr 9 at Little Rock  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Southern  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Southern  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Southern  
Tue, Apr 16 at Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Grambling  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Grambling  
Sun, Apr 21 vs Grambling  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Central Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 26 at Incarnate Word  
Sat, Apr 27 at Incarnate Word  
Sat, Apr 27 at Incarnate Word  
Sun, Apr 28 at Incarnate Word  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Fri, May 3 at Texas Southern  
Sat, May 4 at Texas Southern  
Sun, May 5 at Texas Southern  
Fri, May 10 vs North Alabama  
Sat, May 11 vs North Alabama  
Sun, May 12 vs North Alabama  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News