Arkansas State
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Illinois State 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 17 vs Illinois State   Postponed to 2/18, rain
Sun, Feb 18 vs Illinois State 18 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 vs Illinois State 11 - 4 makeup of 2/17 game
Tue, Feb 20 vs Southeast Missouri State 7 - 6
Sat, Feb 24 vs UAB  
Sat, Feb 24 vs UAB  
Sun, Feb 25 vs UAB  
Tue, Feb 27 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Wed, Feb 28 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Mar 2 at New Orleans  
Sat, Mar 3 at New Orleans  
Sun, Mar 4 at New Orleans  
Fri, Mar 9 at Missouri State  
Sat, Mar 10 at Missouri State  
Sun, Mar 11 at Missouri State  
Tue, Mar 13 vs Southern Illinois  
Fri, Mar 16 vs Coastal Carolina  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Coastal Carolina  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Coastal Carolina  
Tue, Mar 20 at Missouri  
Wed, Mar 21 at Missouri  
Fri, Mar 23 at UL Monroe  
Sat, Mar 24 at UL Monroe  
Sun, Mar 25 at UL Monroe  
Tue, Mar 27 at Southern Illinois  
Thu, Mar 29 vs UL Lafayette  
Fri, Mar 30 vs UL Lafayette  
Sat, Mar 31 vs UL Lafayette  
Tue, Apr 3 at Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, Apr 6 at Georgia State  
Sat, Apr 7 at Georgia State  
Sun, Apr 8 at Georgia State  
Tue, Apr 10 at Memphis  
Wed, Apr 11 vs Memphis  
Fri, Apr 13 at UT Arlington  
Sat, Apr 14 at UT Arlington  
Sun, Apr 15 at UT Arlington  
Wed, Apr 18 at Ole Miss  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Troy  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Troy  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Troy  
Tue, Apr 24 vs Central Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 27 at South Alabama  
Sat, Apr 28 at South Alabama  
Sun, Apr 29 at South Alabama  
Fri, May 4 vs Texas State  
Sat, May 5 vs Texas State  
Sun, May 6 vs Texas State  
Tue, May 8 at Central Arkansas  
Fri, May 11 vs Georgia Southern  
Sat, May 12 vs Georgia Southern  
Sun, May 13 vs Georgia Southern  
Tue, May 15 vs Ole Miss  
Thu, May 17 at Little Rock  
Fri, May 18 at Little Rock  
Sat, May 19 at Little Rock  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News