Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Arkansas State

11-38 ( 5-24 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Samford 9 - 8
Sat, Feb 19 at Samford 11 - 4
Sun, Feb 20 at Samford 11 - 0
Wed, Feb 23 at Ole Miss 15 - 5
Fri, Feb 25 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Canceled
Sat, Feb 26 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Canceled
Sun, Feb 27 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Canceled
Tue, Mar 1 vs Mississippi Valley State 17 - 2
Wed, Mar 2 vs Mississippi Valley State 13 - 3
Fri, Mar 4 vs Illinois State 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 5 vs Illinois State 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 vs Illinois State 7 - 1
Tue, Mar 8 vs Southeast Missouri State 14 - 6
Wed, Mar 9 vs Southern Illinois 12 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 at Missouri State   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 at Missouri State 12 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 at Missouri State 7 - 1
Tue, Mar 15 vs Memphis 9 - 7
Fri, Mar 18 vs Texas State 13 - 7
Sat, Mar 19 vs Texas State 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 vs Texas State 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 23 at Southern Illinois 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 at Georgia Southern 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 at Georgia Southern 12 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 at Georgia Southern 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 29 vs Central Arkansas 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 vs Coastal Carolina 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 vs Coastal Carolina 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 3 vs Coastal Carolina 16 - 8
Tue, Apr 5 at Southeast Missouri State 8 - 5
Fri, Apr 8 vs Louisiana 10 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 vs Louisiana 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Louisiana 7 - 4
Thu, Apr 14 at Little Rock 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at Little Rock 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 16 at Little Rock   Canceled
Tue, Apr 19 at Arkansas 10 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 at Arkansas 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 vs Troy 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs Troy 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Troy 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 at UT Arlington 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 at UT Arlington 9 - 2
Sun, May 1 at UT Arlington 5 - 4
Fri, May 6 at South Alabama 7 - 1
Sat, May 7 at South Alabama 13 - 2
Sun, May 8 at South Alabama 9 - 7
Tue, May 10 at Memphis 14 - 8
Fri, May 13 vs Georgia State 10 - 2
Sat, May 14 vs Georgia State 7 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Georgia State 5 - 4
Tue, May 17 vs Ole Miss   Canceled
Thu, May 19 at UL Monroe 16 - 9
Fri, May 20 at UL Monroe 13 - 7
Sat, May 21 at UL Monroe 6 - 3

By The Numbers

Record
Overall11-38
Home7-17
Away4-21
Neutral0-0
Conference5-24
Non-Conf6-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2490.4432
Non-Conf RPI236
SOS93
Non-Conf SOS161
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-9
26-500-3
51-1002-16
101-2005-8
201+4-2

Team News