Arkansas State
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Feb 16 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, Feb 17 at Stephen F. Austin  
Tue, Feb 19 at Ole Miss  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Valparaiso  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Valparaiso  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Valparaiso  
Tue, Feb 26 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Wed, Feb 27 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Fri, Mar 1 at Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Mar 2 at Louisiana Tech  
Sun, Mar 3 at Louisiana Tech  
Tue, Mar 5 at Central Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Missouri State  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Missouri State  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Missouri State  
Tue, Mar 12 at Missouri  
Wed, Mar 13 at Missouri  
Fri, Mar 15 at Troy  
Sat, Mar 16 at Troy  
Sun, Mar 17 at Troy  
Fri, Mar 22 vs South Alabama  
Sat, Mar 23 vs South Alabama  
Sun, Mar 24 vs South Alabama  
Tue, Mar 26 at Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, Mar 29 at Coastal Carolina  
Sat, Mar 30 at Coastal Carolina  
Sun, Mar 31 at Coastal Carolina  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Southern Illinois  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Memphis  
Fri, Apr 5 at Louisiana  
Sat, Apr 6 at Louisiana  
Sun, Apr 7 at Louisiana  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Central Arkansas  
Wed, Apr 10 at Memphis  
Fri, Apr 12 vs UT Arlington  
Sat, Apr 13 vs UT Arlington  
Sun, Apr 14 vs UT Arlington  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Thu, Apr 18 at Texas State  
Fri, Apr 19 at Texas State  
Sat, Apr 20 at Texas State  
Tue, Apr 23 at Southern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 26 vs UL Monroe  
Sat, Apr 27 vs UL Monroe  
Sun, Apr 28 vs UL Monroe  
Fri, May 3 vs Appalachian State  
Sat, May 4 vs Appalachian State  
Sun, May 5 vs Appalachian State  
Fri, May 10 at Georgia Southern  
Sat, May 11 at Georgia Southern  
Sun, May 12 at Georgia Southern  
Tue, May 14 vs Ole Miss  
Thu, May 16 vs Little Rock  
Fri, May 17 vs Little Rock  
Sat, May 18 vs Little Rock  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News