Arkansas State
RPI177
SOS106
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Illinois State 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 17 vs Illinois State   Postponed to 2/18, rain
Sun, Feb 18 vs Illinois State 18 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 vs Illinois State 11 - 4 makeup of 2/17 game
Tue, Feb 20 vs Southeast Missouri State 7 - 6
Sat, Feb 24 vs UAB   Canceled, rain
Sat, Feb 24 vs UAB   Canceled, rain
Sun, Feb 25 vs UAB   Canceled, rain
Tue, Feb 27 vs Mississippi Valley State 9 - 0
Wed, Feb 28 vs Mississippi Valley State   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 2 at New Orleans 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 at New Orleans 12 - 3
Sun, Mar 4 at New Orleans 6 - 3
Tue, Mar 6 vs Tennessee-Martin 13 - 5
Fri, Mar 9 at Missouri State 12 - 4
Sat, Mar 10 at Missouri State 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 11 at Missouri State 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 13 vs Southern Illinois 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 16 vs Coastal Carolina 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 vs Coastal Carolina 26 - 14
Sun, Mar 18 vs Coastal Carolina 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 20 at Missouri 11 - 1
Wed, Mar 21 at Missouri 14 - 9
Fri, Mar 23 at UL Monroe 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 24 at UL Monroe 31 - 7
Sun, Mar 25 at UL Monroe 4 - 0
Tue, Mar 27 at Southern Illinois   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, Mar 29 vs UL Lafayette 8 - 7
Fri, Mar 30 vs UL Lafayette 14 - 2
Sat, Mar 31 vs UL Lafayette 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 3 at Southeast Missouri State   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 6 at Georgia State 12 - 3
Sat, Apr 7 at Georgia State 16 - 7
Sun, Apr 8 at Georgia State 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 10 at Memphis 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 11 vs Memphis 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 13 at UT Arlington   PPD to 4/14, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 14 at UT Arlington 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 14 at UT Arlington 4 - 2 makeup of 4/13 game
Sun, Apr 15 at UT Arlington 11 - 2
Wed, Apr 18 at Ole Miss 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 20 vs Troy 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 21 vs Troy 13 - 10
Sat, Apr 21 vs Troy 12 - 9 moved from 4/22, impending weather
Tue, Apr 24 vs Central Arkansas   PPD to 4/25, field conditions
Wed, Apr 25 vs Central Arkansas 12 - 5 makeup of 4/24 game
Fri, Apr 27 at South Alabama 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 at South Alabama 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 29 at South Alabama 9 - 6
Fri, May 4 vs Texas State 6 - 1
Sat, May 5 vs Texas State 10 - 3
Sun, May 6 vs Texas State 2 - 1
Tue, May 8 at Central Arkansas 14 - 3
Fri, May 11 vs Georgia Southern 6 - 5
Sat, May 12 vs Georgia Southern 10 - 5
Sun, May 13 vs Georgia Southern 4 - 1
Tue, May 15 vs Ole Miss 15 - 8
Thu, May 17 at Little Rock 7 - 6
Fri, May 18 at Little Rock 4 - 1
Sat, May 19 at Little Rock 6 - 2
Tue, May 22 at UT Arlington 5 - 4 Sun Belt Tournament Game 2, Lafayette, LA (Arkansas St eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 20-32
Home 11-14
Away 9-17
Neutral 0-1
Conference 11-19
Non-Conf 9-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 177 0.4859
Non-Conf RPI 177
SOS 106
Non-Conf SOS 134
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-7
26-50 2-6
51-100 5-4
101-200 10-15
201+ 2-0

Team News