Arkansas State

19-30 (10-14 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Missouri State   PPD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Missouri State   PPD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 vs Missouri State   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 24 at Ole Miss 12 - 1 moved from 2/23, scheduling conflict
Fri, Feb 26 vs Tennessee-Martin   CCD, fog
Sat, Feb 27 vs Tennessee-Martin 21 - 5 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Sat, Feb 27 vs Tennessee-Martin 8 - 5 6 innings, rain
Tue, Mar 2 at Murray State 9 - 6 moved from Arkansas State, field conditions
Fri, Mar 5 at Abilene Christian 26 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 at Abilene Christian 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 7 at Abilene Christian 9 - 4
Tue, Mar 9 vs Missouri State 10 - 2 makeup of 2/19 game
Wed, Mar 10 vs Missouri State 7 - 3 makeup of 2/20 game
Sun, Mar 14 at Oklahoma 15 - 14
Sun, Mar 14 at Oklahoma 9 - 1 moved from 3/13, impending weather
Mon, Mar 15 at Oklahoma 12 - 6 moved from 3/12, impending weather
Fri, Mar 19 at Appalachian State 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 at Appalachian State 8 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 at Appalachian State 12 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 vs Murray State 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 at Illinois State 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at Illinois State   Suspended to 3/28, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 28 at Illinois State 10 - 9 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Mar 28 at Illinois State 13 - 6
Thu, Apr 1 vs Little Rock 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 2 vs Little Rock 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 vs Little Rock 10 - 6
Tue, Apr 6 vs Central Arkansas   PPD, COVID
Fri, Apr 9 at Louisiana 10 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at Louisiana 9 - 0
Sun, Apr 11 at Louisiana 16 - 11
Tue, Apr 13 at Mississippi State 18 - 10
Fri, Apr 16 vs UT Arlington 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 vs UT Arlington 9 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 vs UT Arlington 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 20 at Central Arkansas 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 23 at Texas State 11 - 4
Sat, Apr 24 at Texas State 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 25 at Texas State 12 - 1
Fri, Apr 30 at Austin Peay 12 - 7
Sat, May 1 at Austin Peay 11 - 5
Sun, May 2 at Austin Peay 9 - 4
Tue, May 4 at Ole Miss 15 - 12
Fri, May 7 vs Georgia Southern 6 - 1
Sat, May 8 vs Georgia Southern 4 - 0
Sat, May 8 vs Georgia Southern 3 - 2 moved from 5/9
Tue, May 11 at Arkansas 8 - 4
Fri, May 14 at Troy 12 - 4
Sat, May 15 at Troy 3 - 1
Sun, May 16 at Troy 9 - 5
Thu, May 20 vs UL Monroe 12 - 6
Fri, May 21 vs UL Monroe 10 - 7
Sat, May 22 vs UL Monroe 6 - 4
Tue, May 25 at Troy 9 - 6 Sun Belt Tournament Game 2, Montgomery, AL
Thu, May 27 at UT Arlington 8 - 3 Sun Belt Tournament Game 9, Montgomery, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 19-30
Home 10-7
Away 8-22
Neutral 1-1
Conference 10-14
Non-Conf 9-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 186 0.4790
Non-Conf RPI 151
SOS 154
Non-Conf SOS 118
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-4
26-50 0-0
51-100 3-3
101-200 15-20
201+ 1-3

Team News