Auburn

27-26 (8-22 SEC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Eastern Kentucky 17 - 6
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, Feb 17 vs Eastern Kentucky 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sun, Feb 18 vs Eastern Kentucky 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Tue, Feb 20 vs UAB 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Feb 23 vs Iowa 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 24 at Wichita State 19 - 8
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla., 121 Financial Ballpark
Sun, Feb 25 vs Virginia 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tue, Feb 27 vs Samford 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, Mar 2 vs Connecticut 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, Mar 2 vs Connecticut 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sun, Mar 3 vs Connecticut 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Wed, Mar 6 vs Air Force 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Mar 8 vs Austin Peay 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs Austin Peay 15 - 6
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs Austin Peay 24 - 5
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs Troy 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Madison, Ala., Toyota Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Vanderbilt 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Mar 16 at Vanderbilt 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Mar 17 at Vanderbilt 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Mar 19 vs South Alabama 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Montgomery, AL, Riverwalk Stadium
Thu, Mar 21 vs Arkansas 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Mar 22 vs Arkansas 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs Arkansas 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Tue, Mar 26 vs Jacksonville State 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Thu, Mar 28 at Texas A&M 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 29 at Texas A&M 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Sat, Mar 30 at Texas A&M 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Wed, Apr 3 at UAB 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Birmingham, AL, Regions Field
Fri, Apr 5 vs Tennessee 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, Apr 6 vs Tennessee 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sun, Apr 7 vs Tennessee 19 - 5
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Tue, Apr 9 vs Alabama State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Thu, Apr 11 vs Kentucky 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Apr 12 vs Kentucky 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs Kentucky 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Tue, Apr 16 vs Georgia Tech 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Mississippi State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Sun, Apr 21 at Mississippi State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Sun, Apr 21 at Mississippi State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Starkville, MS
Tue, Apr 23 vs Florida A&M 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, Apr 26 at LSU 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sat, Apr 27 at LSU 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sun, Apr 28 at LSU 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Fri, May 3 vs Ole Miss 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, May 4 vs Ole Miss 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sun, May 5 vs Ole Miss 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Tue, May 7 at Georgia Tech 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, May 10 at Missouri 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Missouri 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Missouri 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Tue, May 14 at Samford   Cancelled
Thu, May 16 vs Alabama 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, May 17 vs Alabama 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, May 18 vs Alabama 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park

By The Numbers

Record
Overall27-26
Home19-13
Away5-12
Neutral3-1
Conference8-22
Non-Conf19-4
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI510.556
Non-Conf RPI22
SOS5
Non-Conf SOS47
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-254-19
26-509-5
51-1005-0
101-2009-2
201+0-0

Team News