Today's Scores
FINAL
EKU 8
15 ARIZ 9
F / 10
SJU 7
19 CCU 4
FINAL
IND 1
8 ORST 4
Postponed
20 STAN
CP
Ball State

Ball State

2-1 (0-0 Mid-American)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Maryland 8 - 3 Clearwater Tournament, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 18 at Alabama State 3 - 2 Clearwater Tournament, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 19 vs Louisville 10 - 4 Clearwater Tournament, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 24 at Coastal Carolina Caravelle Resort Tournament Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 25 at George Mason Caravelle Resort Tournament Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 25 at George Mason Caravelle Resort Tournament Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 26 at West Virginia Caravelle Resort Tournament, Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri, Mar 3 at Villanova Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 4 at Chicago State Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Mar 4 at Northeastern Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Mar 5 at Georgetown Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Mar 7 at Boston College Port Charlotte, FL
Thu, Mar 9 at Oregon State
Fri, Mar 10 at Oregon State
Sat, Mar 11 at Oregon State
Sat, Mar 11 at Oregon State
Fri, Mar 17 at Dayton
Sat, Mar 18 vs Dayton
Sat, Mar 18 vs Dayton
Sun, Mar 19 at Dayton
Wed, Mar 22 vs Purdue
Fri, Mar 24 vs Kent State
Sat, Mar 25 vs Kent State
Sun, Mar 26 vs Kent State
Tue, Mar 28 vs Butler
Fri, Mar 31 vs Ohio
Sat, Apr 1 vs Ohio
Sun, Apr 2 vs Ohio
Tue, Apr 4 at Indiana
Fri, Apr 7 at Western Michigan
Sat, Apr 8 at Western Michigan
Sun, Apr 9 at Western Michigan
Tue, Apr 11 vs Valparaiso
Fri, Apr 14 vs Bowling Green
Sat, Apr 15 vs Bowling Green
Sun, Apr 16 vs Bowling Green
Tue, Apr 18 at Purdue
Fri, Apr 21 at Buffalo
Sat, Apr 22 at Buffalo
Sun, Apr 23 at Buffalo
Tue, Apr 25 at Indiana Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Apr 28 at Northern Illinois
Sat, Apr 29 at Northern Illinois
Sun, Apr 30 at Northern Illinois
Fri, May 5 vs Toledo
Sat, May 6 vs Toledo
Sun, May 7 vs Toledo
Tue, May 9 vs Fort Wayne
Wed, May 10 at Ohio State
Fri, May 12 vs Western Carolina
Sat, May 13 vs Western Carolina
Sun, May 14 vs Western Carolina
Tue, May 16 at Indiana State
Thu, May 18 at Central Michigan
Fri, May 19 at Central Michigan
Sat, May 20 at Central Michigan