Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Ball State

3-1 (0-0 Mid-American)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Lehigh 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Iowa 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Merrimack 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Charleston, S.C.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Michigan State 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Shipyard Park | Charleston, S.C.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Cincinnati   Conway, S.C.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Illinois   Conway, S.C.
Sat, Feb 24 at Coastal Carolina   Conway, S.C., Springs Brooks Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 at Southern Indiana   Evansville, IN, USI Baseball Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Jacksonville   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Jacksonville   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Jacksonville   Jacksonville, Fla., John Sessions Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Wed, Mar 6 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Eastern Michigan   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sat, Mar 9 vs Eastern Michigan   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sun, Mar 10 vs Eastern Michigan   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Tue, Mar 12 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Fri, Mar 15 vs Bowling Green   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sat, Mar 16 vs Bowling Green   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sun, Mar 17 vs Bowling Green   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Tue, Mar 19 at Valparaiso   Valparaiso, Ind.
Wed, Mar 20 vs Butler   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Fri, Mar 22 at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Sat, Mar 23 at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Sun, Mar 24 at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Tue, Mar 26 vs Southern Indiana   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Thu, Mar 28 vs Ohio   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Fri, Mar 29 vs Ohio   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sat, Mar 30 vs Ohio   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Tue, Apr 2 at Bellarmine   Louisville, KY, Knights Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Miami (OH)   Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Apr 6 at Miami (OH)   Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Apr 7 at Miami (OH)   Oxford, Ohio
Tue, Apr 9 at Indiana   Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Apr 12 vs Akron   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sat, Apr 13 vs Akron   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sun, Apr 14 vs Akron   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Tue, Apr 16 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Indiana   Indianapolis, Ind. (Victory Field)
Fri, Apr 26 at NC State   Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Sat, Apr 27 at NC State   Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Sun, Apr 28 at NC State   Raleigh, N.C., Doak Field at Dail Park
Fri, May 3 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sat, May 4 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sun, May 5 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Tue, May 7 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri, May 10 vs Central Michigan   Muncie, Ind.
Sat, May 11 vs Central Michigan   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sun, May 12 vs Central Michigan   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Tue, May 14 vs Indiana State   Muncie, Ind., Ball Diamond at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Thu, May 16 at Kent State   Kent, OH, Olga Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Kent State   Kent, OH, Olga Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium
Sat, May 18 at Kent State   Kent, OH, Olga Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News