Baylor
RPI32
SOS61
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Houston Baptist 1 - 0
Fri, Feb 16 vs Purdue   CCD, travel problems
Sat, Feb 17 vs Houston Baptist 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 17 vs Purdue   CCD, travel problems
Sun, Feb 18 vs Houston Baptist 6 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 vs Purdue   CCD, travel problems
Tue, Feb 20 vs Dallas Baptist   Postponed, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 23 at UCLA 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 24 at UCLA 8 - 6
Sun, Feb 25 at UCLA 3 - 0
Wed, Feb 28 vs Texas State   PPD, field conditions
Fri, Mar 2 vs California 8 - 2 Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Sat, Mar 3 at Texas A&M 5 - 4 Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Sun, Mar 4 vs Louisiana Tech 6 - 1 Frisco College Classic, Frisco, TX
Tue, Mar 6 at UT Arlington 9 - 1 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Park)
Fri, Mar 9 vs George Washington 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 vs George Washington 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 11 vs George Washington 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 13 vs Sam Houston State 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 16 vs Texas Tech 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 vs Texas Tech 12 - 2
Sun, Mar 18 vs Texas Tech 11 - 4
Tue, Mar 20 at Dallas Baptist 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 23 vs Kansas 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 24 vs Kansas 17 - 6
Sun, Mar 25 vs Kansas 8 - 5
Mon, Mar 26 vs Prairie View 17 - 5 moved from 3/27, impending weather
Thu, Mar 29 at Oklahoma 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 30 at Oklahoma 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 31 at Oklahoma 6 - 1
Mon, Apr 2 vs Texas State 6 - 1 makeup of 2/28 game
Tue, Apr 3 vs Lamar 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 6 at Texas 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 7 at Texas 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 8 at Texas 4 - 1
Tue, Apr 10 at Sam Houston State 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 13 at Memphis 12 - 8
Sat, Apr 14 at Memphis 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 15 at Memphis 7 - 0
Tue, Apr 17 vs Texas Southern 5 - 4
Wed, Apr 18 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 14 - 4
Fri, Apr 20 vs TCU 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 21 vs TCU 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 22 vs TCU 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 24 at Texas State 17 - 5 7 innings, run rule
Fri, Apr 27 at Kansas State 18 - 0
Sat, Apr 28 at Kansas State 16 - 3
Sun, Apr 29 at Kansas State 8 - 5
Tue, May 8 vs Prairie View 18 - 1 7 innings, run rule
Wed, May 9 vs Prairie View 13 - 0
Fri, May 11 vs Oklahoma State 13 - 5
Sat, May 12 vs Oklahoma State 11 - 6
Sun, May 13 vs Oklahoma State 7 - 3
Thu, May 17 at West Virginia 2 - 1
Fri, May 18 at West Virginia 4 - 1
Sat, May 19 at West Virginia 6 - 2
Wed, May 23 at Oklahoma 4 - 0 Big 12 Tournament Game 1, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, May 24 vs Kansas 10 - 5 Big 12 Tournament Game 7, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, May 26 at Oklahoma 10 - 3 Big 12 Tournament Game 11, Oklahoma City, OK (Oklahoma eliminated)
Sun, May 27 vs TCU 6 - 5 Big 12 Tournament Game 15, Oklahoma City, OK (Baylor wins title)
Fri, Jun 1 vs Cal State Fullerton 6 - 2 Stanford Regional Game 1
Sat, Jun 2 at Wright State 11 - 5 Stanford Regional Game 3 (Wright State eliminated)
Sun, Jun 3 at Stanford 4 - 2 Stanford Regional Game 5 (Baylor eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 36-19
Home 19-7
Away 12-10
Neutral 5-2
Conference 13-11
Non-Conf 24-10
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 32 0.5668
Non-Conf RPI 45
SOS 61
Non-Conf SOS 147
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-5
26-50 6-6
51-100 10-5
101-200 12-3
201+ 6-0

Team News