Today's Scores
FINAL
TXSO 7
3 TTU 14
FINAL
WAG 2
15 SJU 6
Bottom 8
CMU 4
22 MICH 13
FINAL (14)
21 UL-L 4
SELA 5
Bottom 2
MIA 0
14 FGCU 0
Top 2
WIN 1
5 CLEM 1
Bottom 1
18 UVA 0
VCU 0
Top 1
UNO 0
25 USM 0
Canceled
21 UL-L
SELA
7:30 PM
TRGV
4 TCU
9:00 PM
GCU
13 ARIZ
Canceled
GRAM
20 ARK
Baylor

Baylor

18-7 (2-4 Big 12)

RPI6
SOS1
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Niagara 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 18 vs Niagara 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 18 vs Niagara 21 - 6 moved from 2/19, impending weather
Mon, Feb 20 vs Nevada 6 - 0
Wed, Feb 22 at Texas State 4 - 0
Fri, Feb 24 vs South Alabama 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 25 vs South Alabama 10 - 9
Sun, Feb 26 vs South Alabama 9 - 7
Tue, Feb 28 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 17 - 3
Fri, Mar 3 vs Ole Miss 4 - 0 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 4 at LSU 4 - 0 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 5 vs Texas A&M 6 - 3 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 7 at Sam Houston State 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 10 vs Houston 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 vs Houston Postponed to 3/12, rain
Sun, Mar 12 vs Houston 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 12 vs Houston 2 - 0 makeup of 3/11 game
Wed, Mar 15 at Dallas Baptist 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 17 vs West Virginia 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 vs West Virginia 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 19 vs West Virginia 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 21 vs Dallas Baptist 8 - 6
Fri, Mar 24 vs Oklahoma 11 - 3 Fox College Sports
Sat, Mar 25 vs Oklahoma 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 26 vs Oklahoma 3 - 0
Tue, Mar 28 vs UTSA 15 - 9
Fri, Mar 31 at Washington
Sat, Apr 1 at Washington
Sun, Apr 2 at Washington
Wed, Apr 5 vs Lamar
Fri, Apr 7 at Texas Tech
Sat, Apr 8 at Texas Tech
Sun, Apr 9 at Texas Tech
Tue, Apr 11 vs Sam Houston State
Thu, Apr 13 vs Texas
Fri, Apr 14 vs Texas
Sat, Apr 15 vs Texas
Tue, Apr 18 vs Stephen F. Austin
Fri, Apr 21 at TCU
Sat, Apr 22 at TCU
Sun, Apr 23 at TCU
Tue, Apr 25 vs Texas State
Fri, Apr 28 at Kansas
Sat, Apr 29 at Kansas
Sun, Apr 30 at Kansas
Tue, May 9 vs Prairie View
Wed, May 10 vs Prairie View
Fri, May 12 at Oklahoma State
Sat, May 13 at Oklahoma State
Sun, May 14 at Oklahoma State
Tue, May 16 at UTSA
Thu, May 18 vs Kansas State
Fri, May 19 vs Kansas State
Sat, May 20 vs Kansas State

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 18-7
Home 13-6
Away 3-0
Neutral 2-1
Conference 2-4
Non-Conf 16-3
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 6 0.6206
Non-Conf RPI 1
SOS 1
Non-Conf SOS 3
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 4-3
26-50 1-3
51-100 7-1
101-200 4-0
201+ 2-0