Today's Scores
10:30 AM
UGA
19 MSST
1:30 PM
SC
8 UK
1:30 PM
OKST
3 TTU
1:30 PM
NW
16 MICH
3:00 PM
2 UNC
BC
5:00 PM
UTSA
11 USM
5:00 PM
PUR
21 NEB
5:00 PM
KU
6 TCU
5:30 PM
MIZ
7 LSU
7:00 PM
14 WAKE
GT
8:30 PM
AUB
4 FLA
8:30 PM
ILST
22 MOST
8:30 PM
TEX
23 OKLA
Baylor

Baylor

34-19 (12-12 Big 12)

RPI19
SOS8
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Niagara 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 18 vs Niagara 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 18 vs Niagara 21 - 6 moved from 2/19, impending weather
Mon, Feb 20 vs Nevada 6 - 0
Wed, Feb 22 at Texas State 4 - 0
Fri, Feb 24 vs South Alabama 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 25 vs South Alabama 10 - 9
Sun, Feb 26 vs South Alabama 9 - 7
Tue, Feb 28 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 17 - 3
Fri, Mar 3 vs Ole Miss 4 - 0 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 4 at LSU 4 - 0 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 5 vs Texas A&M 6 - 3 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 7 at Sam Houston State 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 10 vs Houston 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 vs Houston Postponed to 3/12, rain
Sun, Mar 12 vs Houston 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 12 vs Houston 2 - 0 makeup of 3/11 game
Wed, Mar 15 at Dallas Baptist 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 17 vs West Virginia 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 vs West Virginia 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 19 vs West Virginia 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 21 vs Dallas Baptist 8 - 6
Fri, Mar 24 vs Oklahoma 11 - 3 Fox College Sports
Sat, Mar 25 vs Oklahoma 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 26 vs Oklahoma 3 - 0
Tue, Mar 28 vs UTSA 15 - 9
Fri, Mar 31 at Washington 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 1 at Washington 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 2 at Washington 6 - 3
Wed, Apr 5 vs Lamar 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 7 at Texas Tech 13 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 at Texas Tech 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 at Texas Tech 10 - 9
Tue, Apr 11 vs Sam Houston State 7 - 4
Thu, Apr 13 vs Texas 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 14 vs Texas 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 15 vs Texas 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 18 vs Stephen F. Austin 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 21 at TCU 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 22 at TCU 16 - 5
Sun, Apr 23 at TCU 8 - 5
Tue, Apr 25 vs Texas State 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 28 at Kansas 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 29 at Kansas Postponed to 4/30, rain
Sun, Apr 30 at Kansas 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 30 at Kansas 6 - 1 makeup of 4/29 game
Tue, May 9 vs Prairie View 15 - 2
Wed, May 10 vs Prairie View 18 - 1
Fri, May 12 at Oklahoma State 9 - 3
Sat, May 13 at Oklahoma State 3 - 2
Sun, May 14 at Oklahoma State 8 - 7
Tue, May 16 at UTSA 10 - 0
Thu, May 18 vs Kansas State 21 - 13
Fri, May 19 vs Kansas State 10 - 8 moved from 5/20, impending weather
Fri, May 19 vs Kansas State 6 - 5
Wed, May 24 at West Virginia Big 12 Tournament, Game 1, Oklahoma City, OK

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 34-19
Home 20-11
Away 12-7
Neutral 2-1
Conference 12-12
Non-Conf 22-7
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 19 0.5805
Non-Conf RPI 13
SOS 8
Non-Conf SOS 31
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 8-11
26-50 5-0
51-100 10-6
101-200 5-2
201+ 6-0