Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Baylor

26-28 ( 7-17 Big 12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Maryland 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 vs Maryland 9 - 5
Sun, Feb 20 vs Maryland 8 - 4
Tue, Feb 22 vs Houston Baptist 6 - 2
Fri, Feb 25 vs Duke 4 - 2
Sun, Feb 27 vs Duke 12 - 3
Sun, Feb 27 vs Duke 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 2 at Rice 9 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 vs UCLA 2 - 1 Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 5 at Tennessee 10 - 5 Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 6 vs LSU 9 - 6 Shriners College Classic, Houston, TX
Wed, Mar 9 at Abilene Christian 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 12 vs Columbia 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 12 vs Columbia 11 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 vs Columbia 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 at Sam Houston 11 - 10
Fri, Mar 18 vs TCU 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 vs TCU 11 - 9
Sun, Mar 20 vs TCU 7 - 3
Tue, Mar 22 vs UTSA 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 at Oklahoma 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 at Oklahoma 9 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 at Oklahoma 16 - 8
Tue, Mar 29 vs UT Arlington 15 - 9
Fri, Apr 1 vs East Tennessee State 15 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs East Tennessee State 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 3 vs East Tennessee State 7 - 4
Tue, Apr 5 at Dallas Baptist 11 - 6
Fri, Apr 8 at West Virginia 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 9 at West Virginia 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 10 at West Virginia 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 12 at Texas State 11 - 4
Thu, Apr 14 vs Kansas 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs Kansas 19 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 vs Kansas 6 - 5
Mon, Apr 18 vs Lamar 5 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 vs Sam Houston 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 at Texas 20 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at Texas 13 - 4
Sun, Apr 24 at Texas 13 - 4
Tue, Apr 26 vs Incarnate Word 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 29 vs Texas Tech 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Texas Tech 11 - 1
Sun, May 1 vs Texas Tech 11 - 7
Tue, May 3 vs Tarleton 8 - 2
Fri, May 13 at Kansas State 4 - 2
Sat, May 14 at Kansas State 7 - 5
Sun, May 15 at Kansas State 7 - 5
Tue, May 17 vs Stephen F. Austin 12 - 0
Thu, May 19 vs Oklahoma State 13 - 11
Fri, May 20 vs Oklahoma State 11 - 5
Sat, May 21 vs Oklahoma State 9 - 5
Wed, May 25 at TCU 4 - 2 Big 12 Tournament Game 2, Arlington, TX
Thu, May 26 at Oklahoma State 11 - 1 Big 12 Tournament Game 5, Arlington, TX

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-28
Home20-12
Away4-13
Neutral2-3
Conference7-17
Non-Conf19-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI800.5312
Non-Conf RPI34
SOS21
Non-Conf SOS37
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-253-13
26-506-10
51-1001-2
101-20012-3
201+4-0

Team News