Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Baylor

4-7 (0-0 Big 12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Nebraska 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Oregon 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Tennessee 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Tue, Feb 20 vs Lamar 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, Feb 23 vs Indiana 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sat, Feb 24 vs Indiana 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sun, Feb 25 vs Indiana 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Wed, Feb 28 vs Abilene Christian 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, Mar 1 vs Oral Roberts 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sat, Mar 2 vs Oral Roberts 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sun, Mar 3 vs Oral Roberts 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Tue, Mar 5 vs Dallas Baptist   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, Mar 8 at Houston   Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sat, Mar 9 at Houston   Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Sun, Mar 10 at Houston   Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs Stephen F. Austin   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, Mar 15 vs Texas Tech   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sat, Mar 16 vs Texas Tech   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sun, Mar 17 vs Texas Tech   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Tue, Mar 19 at Sam Houston   Huntsville, Texas, Don Sanders Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Texas   Austin, Texas, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Texas   Austin, Texas, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Texas   Austin, Texas, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs UTSA   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Thu, Mar 28 vs Cincinnati   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, Mar 29 vs Cincinnati   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sat, Mar 30 vs Cincinnati   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Tue, Apr 2 vs Houston Christian   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, Apr 5 vs Incarnate Word   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sat, Apr 6 vs Incarnate Word   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sun, Apr 7 vs Incarnate Word   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Tue, Apr 9 at Dallas Baptist   Dallas, Texas, Horner Ballpark
Thu, Apr 11 at BYU   Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Fri, Apr 12 at BYU   Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Sat, Apr 13 at BYU   Provo, Utah, Miller Park
Tue, Apr 16 at UT Arlington   Arlington, Texas, Clay Gould Ballpark
Fri, Apr 19 vs Kansas   Waco, Texas // Baylor Ballpark
Sat, Apr 20 vs Kansas   Waco, Texas // Baylor Ballpark
Sun, Apr 21 vs Kansas   Waco, Texas // Baylor Ballpark
Tue, Apr 23 vs Sam Houston   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, Apr 26 at West Virginia   Morgantown, W.Va., Wagener Field at Monongalia County Ballpark
Sat, Apr 27 at West Virginia   Morgantown, W.Va., Wagener Field at Monongalia County Ballpark
Sun, Apr 28 at West Virginia   Morgantown, W.Va., Wagener Field at Monongalia County Ballpark
Tue, Apr 30 vs UT Arlington   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, May 3 vs TCU   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sat, May 4 vs TCU   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sun, May 5 vs TCU   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Tue, May 7 vs Tarleton   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, May 10 at Oklahoma   Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, May 11 at Oklahoma   Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sun, May 12 at Oklahoma   Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Tue, May 14 at TCU   Fort Worth, Texas, Lupton Stadium
Thu, May 16 vs UCF   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, May 17 vs UCF   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sat, May 18 vs UCF   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News